Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.

    Unbiased and Unedited Interior/Exterior House Painting Customer Ratings & Reviews
    Of the reviews provided by our customers since June, 2013 using a 0-to-10 scale, we average stars!

  • Jul 28, 2016
    Charles S., Raleigh*, NC
    "The entire job went just right. Quick response, good price and excellent quality painting. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Jack C., Knightdale*, NC
    "Fantastic!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Rick and Peggy H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Pleasant experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Becky and Ralph E., Raleigh*, NC
    "Wonderful group of people to work with. They did an outstanding job. My crown molding was in really bad shape, yellow and cracks. Our Painter, Alex, did a time consuming job to caulk the cracks etc. When he finished I would have thought he put up new molding. Was on time and cleaned everything up and left it very nice. I love the new paint job and would ask for Alex again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Wade P., Raleigh*, NC
    "Communication with the Spanish-speaking workers was a little difficult, but their work was excellent. Also, any communication issues were dealt with immediately by making a phone call to Kirt Storch. Kirt was always onsite within 15-20 minutes after a call was placed to him. That effectively resolved any communication issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Hugh J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Kirt and his crew are the best! It's always a pleasure. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2016
    Gary A., Raleigh*, NC
    "The 2 painters did a very through job and everything I asked them to do."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2016
    Eric L., Raleigh*, NC
    "Both the administration and the execution of the service were excellent. The gentleman who provided the quote was excellent as well as the tradesmen who did the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2016
    Beth B., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crew was just excellent, I couldn't have asked for anything better. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2016
    Kristina H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very efficient, very nice. It looks like they did a very good job - we haven't found any issues whatsoever. They were just overall really great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2016
    Charles M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were on time, and professional. They were a little quick but other than that they were good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2016
    Julie S., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were professional and did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2016
    Albert & Myra H., Raleigh, NC
    "Guys were on time each day and very clean. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2016
    Paul S., Wendell, NC
    "Very thorough and on time with everything from start to finish. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2016
    Lisa M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The painting crew was very proffesional, always kept appointments, cleaned up their work area, and did a very great job, overall great experience "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Jerry B., Raleigh*, NC
    "overall good experience & good painting job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Olga P., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a wonderful job, very pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Anthony M., Raleigh*, NC
    "The sales person I had was very professional and accommodating The was the staff that did the painting was also very professional and accommodating. All of my expectations were met."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Vera M., Raleigh*, NC
    "I'm pleased with them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Marion H., Knightdale, NC
    "They painted the windows shut and kept poor communication afterwards when it came to resolving the situation."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Steve D., Creedmore*, NC
    "10 all the across the board. They are going to write a letter on behalf of CertoPro"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2016
    Dale M., Raleigh*, NC
    "we were completely satisfied with our experience with CertaPro"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Becky N., Raleigh*, NC
    "First of all Kurt was great. He explained everything thoroughly and provided documents to support it. The painters were meticulous and showed real artistry in their painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2016
    John F., Raleigh*, NC
    "I thought the prep work could've been better. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Connie G., Raleigh*, NC
    "The painters were courteous, willing to answer any question or concern."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Nadine K., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great to work with. Poncho was fantastic!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 15, 2016
    James F., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Probably a little better communication. We really lost a lot of weeks. We lost touch with them and of course the weather and I don't blame for that. I had to reach out to them. The gentlemen who did the work did a good job, they were very friendly and did a good job at not breaking anything... And no one else came out to see the job. I've used them before, about 6 years ago, and at that point the manager came out to see the work. No one came out to see it this time. I only heard from them on the phone. I just dealt with the painters myself. It was just trim work, it was good. It took a few days with weather but they did a nice job in the end."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Connie J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Loved Alfredo - very orderly, attentive and professional. We gave you a high rating because we believe you'll use this for training. These issues could have been avoided: 1. Certapro's electrical needs flipped the garage breaker and we didn't know it until our freezer thawed. IF there is a freezer or frig in a garage breaker that Certarpo's needs flip, (Certa pro knows because they have to come inside for more power) they need to ask the homeowner to check the freezer. We had no way of knowing till it was too late and probably lost about $250 worth of food. 2. One of the workers moved a wire landscaping protectorate to get his ladder to the house and then crushed the little plant under his boot. We found the landscaping wire protector laid beside a tree. Certapro need to train and provide bright spray paint to circle a plant if the painter has to remove the wire to get the ladder in so they don't forget. 3. The door color Certapro recommended is NOT in the color wheel of our shutters and we will be repainting it. Alfredo offered but it isn't his fault. If Certapro doesn't have a color specialist on staff they should, or refer to Sherwin Williams because the color person we spoke to says you can take the shutter color and mix it into a door color you like and have a good match. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Lynn P., Raleigh*, NC
    "The coordination for "special projects" like front door painting has been difficult and painters no arriving at scheduled times. Otherwise work great and very satisfied with all projects completed"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Sukanto B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job, very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2016
    Frank M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Sergio and his brother-in-law were outstanding."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 08, 2016
    Tim Z., Raleigh*, NC
    "Looks great very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 06, 2016
    David & Dana C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Everything was good, trim painted needs some touch ups"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2016
    Michelle R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did a great job, and we are happy with it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Aldvan D., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great customer experience"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Michael P., Rolesville*, NC
    "The painters were very professional and did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Britton P., Raleigh, NC
    "It was good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Donald and Pat H., Raleigh*, NC
    "The painters were courteous, hard-working, and did excellent work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2016
    Joe B., Raleigh*, NC
    "I am very pleased with their customer complete satisfaction program and the supervisor being on site every day checking in with the crew and speaking with the home owner."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 25, 2016
    David B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Crew was easy to work with. House looks great. Clean up daily and after the job was completed was more than we anticipated - attention to detail could be much better."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 25, 2016
    Doug S., Knightdale, NC
    "Everything was pretty good, but I had a hard time communicating with the manager, there was a little confusion. But, the employees did a pretty good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2016
    Marsha H., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was good. It was kind of difficult circumstances because I was out of town, but it all worked out great. I was very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2016
    Adam B., North Myrtle Beach, SC
    "There was two spots that they missed. They did come back and fix it. So I would say just more attention to detail. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2016
    Angie M., Creedmore*, NC
    "There was some communication issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 17, 2016
    Maria H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Do my master bathroom better. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 16, 2016
    Sharon T., Franklinton*, NC
    "The experience was good. I need someone to come back out and follow up on the high wall. There's still some streaks on the wall. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2016
    Kevin & Terry P., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I'm so impressed with the local CertaPro office. I can't say enough good things about CertaPro. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2016
    Donna B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was very pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2016
    Ian L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was very pleased, the guys doing the painting were very friendly and very detailed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2016
    Thomas H., Raleigh, NC
    "The guys were very nice. They worked their tails off. They were great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2016
    Karl R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Professional and easy to work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2016
    Judy R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Saloman and his crew were great to work with. They were timely, considerate, and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 05, 2016
    William M., Kittrell*, NC
    "It was great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 04, 2016
    Andy S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Professional folks!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 03, 2016
    Angela A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were great and they always are. We've used them several times before and it's wonderful to have them come paint the house. We wish we could have them do it more often. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 03, 2016
    Cindy & Michael T., Raleigh*, NC
    "The sales people need to communicate with the painters because the painter didn't know what the sales person promised me. The painter, he was good, but he was a little sloppy and just wanted to get things done. I never knew when he was going to show up, which was a little aggravating. I was told it would take 4 days or less, but dragged on for a few weeks. This was because of weather, scheduling, and the painter being committed to more than one job. It didn't go as smoothly as the way the sales person said it would go. Communication between the sales person and the painter would be a plus. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 03, 2016
    Brian B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "We had them do our house before our deck and they were great both times. They were on time professional and overall a great experience. I couldn't recommend them enough."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 02, 2016
    Spring J., Raleigh*, NC
    "The painters were wonderful, they were professional and courteous, I can not praise them enough. I did not get the same level service from the office though, I still am yet to receive my receipt from the job and I don't find that to be professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Reggie & Mary P., Raleigh*, NC
    "We had them do two projects and they did a great job. Very professional and we were pleased with the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Margaret C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great, professional job delivered on time/timely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Dan & JoAnn K., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The crew of painters were great always on time very proficient and cleaned up every day "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2016
    John L., RALEIGH, NC
    "More careful attention to the landscape. Grass on one side of house is now a worn path."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Paul B., Clayton*, NC
    "The crew was excellent. They were on time, worked very hard to ensure all our concerns were meet. The job was completed on time. They were very neat, the cleanup was perfect, what else can I say other than true professionals in every way. The job was completed just as bid, no "hidden expenses" added on at the last minute like some companies. I would highly recommend the CertaPro team to anyone wanting a true quality job at a fair price. My wife and I are very happy CertaPro Customers and will diffently use them for all our future painting needs. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Sherry C., Raleigh*, NC
    "The guys were incredible, friendly. They worked around our schedule, hardly new they were there. The place looks amazing. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Dwight M., Raleigh, NC
    "The painters did an outstanding job on my home. They arrived on time, cleaned-up after themselves, were professional, and did a great job painting. My wife and I are very pleased. Pablo is one of the nicest contractors I've ever had do work on my home. He was a pleasure to deal with and kept me up to date on everything."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Marie J., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very polite and professional, they did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Margie H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Concerned that the supervisor left and never came back while I was home leaving his crew behind- finally had to leave"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Lynn G., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was great. Very on time and reasonable. I liked how the job turned out"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Max and Cheryl B., Oxford*, NC
    "Excellent job cleaning up after themselves - looked as though they had never been there and my walls magically changed color"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2016
    William P., Rolesville*, NC
    "The crew that painted my house was courteous, efficient, and clean. I was pleased with the work they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2016
    Walter M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Everything they did here was a 10."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2016
    Todd A., Raleigh*, NC
    "Cleaned up the paint dust that was on everything or do a better job covering the floors and furniture Don't use my ladders Don't use my trash bags Don't use my cloth bed sheets to cover my furniture I gave a 7 because the overall paint job was done well and at a great price. If used or recommended to anyone I would tell them to hide their home supplies and to make sure each space is covered properly "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2016
    Randy and Kathleen B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They always do quality work and very appreciative of the quick service. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2016
    Gale G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The gentlemen were professional, clean and did very neat work. Just a great work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Blanche W., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did good work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Jean & Charles C., Raleigh*, NC
    "I feel that the price was a bit high for the work performed and I did not yet get a receipt for payment. However, the service was professional and the end result is very beautiful. Overall, were very pleased with CertaPro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Gary and Karen R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Alex and his helper did an excellent job. They work in a very efficient manner, cleaned up as they went. They were both very polite and easy to communicate with. When they finished we did a walk through with them, at their request. Everything was done perfectly. Great job. I give it a 10 rating. Gary Rockhold"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Shelley B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Alonzo communicated very well. He was very pleasant to work with and very conscientious about his work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 20, 2016
    Theresa M., Raleigh*, NC
    "EXCELLENT experience, could not ask for a better crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 16, 2016
    William and Cheryl T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great experience. Done as scheduled without any hassle."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 01, 2016
    Chris P., Hillsborough, NC
    "Did a great job. Completed in a timely fashion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Yvonne L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very professional and did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    John F., Raleigh*, NC
    "As part of the job I had the pop corn ceiling scrapped and then painted. As it turns out the seams in the ceiling drywall were too noticeable. I had to pay extra to have the seams fixed and then the ceiling repainted. This was a bit of an ordeal to arrange. I think whenever popcorn ceilings are scrapped the seams should be repaired and examined carefully as standard practice. The actual paint job was done very well. The walls look great and the ceiling does too after getting the seams repaired properly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Kerrie F., Chapel Hill*, NC
    "as always, they did an outstanding job. They are a pleasure to work with!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 22, 2016
    Leon C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Assign the right crew to perform the work the first time. A two day job turned into two weeks"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 16, 2016
    Carlos and Kathy O., Raleigh*, NC
    "There painting crew was top notch. Best painting company I've ever worked with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 08, 2016
    Astor A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were professional and were very good at their job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 01, 2016
    Warren and Christina S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very smooth and did a nice job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Tim H., Wake Forest, NC
    "It was a great experience, good workers, they did the work. They did the work well, they were cordial and they did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Jennifer C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The work was done in a timely fashion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Kim B., Raleigh*, NC
    "There was a difference between the estimate on the job and the day that they were to start painting. They told us we needed to leave the house for four days when they came, but the estimate said they would go from room to room."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Judy C., Raleigh*, NC
    "This job did not go as smoothly as my first CertaPro job; however w as very satisfied with response time and work to fix problems."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 05, 2016
    Jodi & Russell S., Raleigh, NC
    "They are wonderful! Easy to work with ! Did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 31, 2015
    Sanford B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Stuck windows from painting still need to be fixed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Rodney L., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think they did a good job. The people were friendly. They worked well. I would recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Peketa L., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think the team that came out - the painters and supervisor - were just so attentive. They cleaned up every day. The work is just excellent. I don't have any complaints about that team."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Eric and Diane K., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were just absolutely awesome. The guy that was there was very clean, polite, cordial, and kept to himself."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Gary and Karen R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Dennis and Erik were very friendly and considerate. The quality of their work is excellent and I would recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Jay C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The painter that we had did a very good job. Quick, efficient and dilligent. We have used them in the past with no issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Mike M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were always on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Bill and Patty J., Louisburg*, NC
    "They were friendly, professional, and cleaned up. They did a good job. I am very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Mike D., New Orleans, LA
    "The experience was very professional and positive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Patty A., Raleigh*, NC
    "Solomon was great to work with and his team was thorough and conscientious. Very polite and always did their best to make things right."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 08, 2015
    Jackie and Paulette J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent painters, very attentive to details and my requests. Th 2nd time they have painted this house for me and I will call again when it is needed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    Lynn G., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job and I loved it. They did very good work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    JD and Lindsey H., Raleigh*, NC
    "superb service"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2015
    Maurice F., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Easy to deal with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Chris F., Raleigh*, NC
    "I had a great experience. They were very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Melinda L., Franklinton*, NC
    "It was a great job we got. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2015
    Neal A., Raleigh*, NC
    "I've used Kirt Storch and his team for almost 10 years and was one of his first customers here in Raleigh. Top notch and thankful to be able to use his team."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Joyce B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I will definitely use CertaPro when I am ready to have the rest of the ceilings painted. William did a great job. He was very professional and a pleasure to have in my home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Louisa H., Raleigh*, NC
    "I was very pleased with the work and the professionalism of the paint crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Clayton H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Cherry H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional. We have used them in the past. We expected them to do a good job and they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 16, 2015
    Henry B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very nice and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Melinda R., Franklinton*, NC
    "Loved the new paint, great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Pippa C., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Ian Y., Wake Forest, NC
    "Better estimation of the timeframe. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Mark E., Wilson*, NC
    "They were very attentive. There was good follow up. and the estimate was very well done as far as the documentation of what needed to be done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2015
    Donna N., Knightdale*, NC
    "William was very professional and polite. He did an excellent job. I was so impressed with how good and efficient he was. Working with Sue when she came to give me the estimate was also a very good experience. She was very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2015
    Gil and Michelle V., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything went very well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2015
    Pam D., Oxford*, NC
    "Everything went great. Love the new paint!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2015
    Susan M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Barbie, Sherri, Sergio and crew were all great to work with. I appreciate the attention they gave me and the care they took with my new home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Todd M., Raleigh*, NC
    "All positive. This is my second experience. All good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Ben and Dianne F., Zebulon*, NC
    "The people were absolutely fabulous. They were professional, they did their job and did exactly what it was they said they were going to do. My wife and I are both very satisfied and I would recommend then to anyone. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Sandra & Bill B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Impressed with their follow up, the attention to detail, and the crew that did the work was great. They did a wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Bonnie P., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think that they did a good job and we would use them again for the next time. They had run out of the stain that we were using. There are a couple of spots that were not hit as well as otehrs so having a little extra on hand would be helpful "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2015
    Billy H., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was a good experience from start to finish. They did a great job and I am happy with the product."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 06, 2015
    Sara R., Raleigh*, NC
    "on time, very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2015
    Kim A., Zebulon*, NC
    "Excellent crew. They were professional at all times, worked hard and did a great job. I'm very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Kelly L., Rocky Mount*, NC
    "I would have liked the nail holes in the walls to be patched better. I could still see where the holes were."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Daren and Theresa H., Raleigh, NC
    "William and his team were great to work with: punctual, courteous, professional, hard-working, quality work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Diane W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Did a fantastic job painting, looks great and cleaned up after the job. They arrived on time and were very reliable. Really praise the color consultant, too. She helped me pick the perfect colors to coordinate with my furniture and achieve the look I wanted."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Reggie P., Raleigh*, NC
    "They just did an excellent job. They showed up when they were supposed to. They were very professional and my wife and I were extremely pleased with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Christie J., Wake Forest, NC
    "We have now used CertaPro for both the entire interior and exterior of our home and could not be more pleased with their work. Everything from start to finish was professional and a pleasant experience. The compliments from neighbors just keep coming! We highly recommend CertaPro - owners Kirt and Sheri Storch are top notch and their crews could not have delivered a more perfect job - both inside and out of our home. Thank you! Thank you! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2015
    Ruby A., Oxford*, NC
    "It went very smoothly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2015
    Alex E., Youngsville, NC
    "Overall great experience. Good overall job. Customer really needs 24 - 48 hours to see all of the possible punch list items though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2015
    Bobbette E., Raleigh*, NC
    "good work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 02, 2015
    Carlos and Kathy O., Raleigh*, NC
    "Barbie the estimators approach to the estimate appointment was extremely realistic and it was clearly evident that she knew what she was talking about and how to work with our needs. Her demeanor , skill set and follow up were phenomenal. She is an asset to Certapro. We had the same level of satisfaction with Sergio, immediately working with us with any issues or concerns we may have had. His crew was clean, flexible and respectful. It was as positive an experience as one can have when people are working in your home. We would recommend them to everyone and will not use anyone else for any of our painting needs."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Michael J., Rolesville*, NC
    "Very nice, did very well and overall wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 30, 2015
    John and Jeanne M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Arrived on time. Complete work prior to 6:00 (would have met that requirement if they had arrived on time). Not demand that customer fill out a paper survey prior to leaving when working late into evening. Painters need mechanical knowledge and experience to remove and reinstall basic things like toilet tissue holders and towel rod that are removable. Do a good job on trim and clean up, so return trips to fix problems are not necessary."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Erica C., Raleigh*, NC
    "it was a good experience throughout "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Ann M., Rolesville*, NC
    "they were really good. cleaned up well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Susan M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional. Did an incredible job. Very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Earnest J., Rolesville*, NC
    "I am glad I went with CertaPro, Kirt is a really good guy, he made sure everything was alright. He is an honest, straight up kind of guy, he noticed areas that needed retouching and made sure the quality service was provided. The crew worked really hard, a good group of guys and had great attitudes."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Mary Beth P., Raleigh*, NC
    "The quality of the painting was absolutely wonderful. My husband builds houses and he was very pleased with the work itself."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Steve B., Raleigh, NC
    "Outstanding service and quality. Very clean. Everything was wonderful. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2015
    Roy Y., Wake Forest, NC
    "Very pleased with the professionalism that CertaPro delivers. It was a seamless process from scheduling an initial consultation to the actual day that the work was performed. Could not be happier with the entire project!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Clay S., Raleigh, NC
    "Barbie, the sales rep did a great job, came out two or three times to work on color coordination, and was very helpful. Alex's crew that did the painting were great, worked hard, and did what we asked of them. I think it would have been helpful if Alex had told us when they had finished the first coat on the siding, and that they were beginning the second coat. It just would have been a good way to confirm the two coats. I have no reason to think there weren't two coats, I'm just saying it would probably be helpful to have the home owner see the first coat finished and the second coat begin to apply. Very satisfied with their work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 08, 2015
    Sarah T., Clayton*, NC
    "They did a wonderful job. My house looks brand new! Love their professionalism and how quick they were to finish."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2015
    Robert D., Creedmore*, NC
    "everyone we've dealt with at CertaPro have been friendly, courteous and very professional - from start to finish. special compliments to Barbie and the great painting crew: Frederico, Christian and Irma!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Robert & Sally C., Raleigh*, NC
    "I am very satisfied with Certa-Pro. A good job for a fair price. Very Friendly painters."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 22, 2015
    Wendy M., Raleigh*, NC
    "I have used them before and had a wonderful experience. The customer service was great and the owners are very good. I did feel that the painters that we had this time where not as good as the painters that we had before. They just where not as good with attention to detail. I just feel that they hadn't been working very long with the company. I am going to refer them tho because they do good work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 22, 2015
    Ricky D., Oxford*, NC
    "I was very pleased with the crew sent to my painting job. Doing a quality job was important to them as was for me. Each day when the crew arrived, they went right to work. Other than a lunch break, they were constantly working. It was important to the crew as well as the supervisor to know the job met my expectations. I am very satisfied with the job performed, the crew who did the job, the supervisor assigned to the job as well as the local CertaPro owner. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2015
    Barbara M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Thank you! VERY professional team and we enjoyed the entire process!!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Robert and Glenda V., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was very pleased witgh the painters, and the owner Sheri was very helpful with our project..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Michelle R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Very satisfied, they were thorough and made sure we were happy with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Al M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Polite and punctual, just an overall good experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2015
    O'Hara P., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Initially it appeared that their was a disconnect w/ CertaPros's sub..(carpenter), however after several phone calls to CertaPro I did receive a call and schedule of work from the Carpenter"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2015
    Patricia and Gary S., Rocky Mount*, NC
    "I think the work and the quality of work was absolutely fantastic, I was a little disappointed in the clean up. They had to power wash and my bushes are suffering and I was not aware that I could cover them or or do something about this. That was my fault just as much as it was their fault, other than that was fine. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2015
    Carmine B., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crew that came were just excellent. They were hard working and did a wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2015
    Jennifer B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The painters were very friendly and cooperative. They made sure I was happy with the job they did. They were really good about picking up their belongings at the end of each day and keeping the job site clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2015
    Maria M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were professional and prompt and very thorough. We'll use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2015
    John O., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very professional, kind, thoughtful, and they did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Ron R., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crews were extremely good. They worked very hard and did an excellent job in my opinion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Janet W., Raleigh, NC
    "Excellent job - quality work, neat and timely"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2015
    Lloyd H., Knightdale*, NC
    "Painters were prompt and painted my house for the most part great. I noticed in front of house later where they scraped and painted it looks like the painters should have spackled certain parts before painting. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Gloria A., Raleigh*, NC
    "very professional and polite"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Josh N., Raleigh, NC
    "They could have been more responsive regarding correspondence. There were times when my e-mails to the sales person went days without a reply and I'd have to call him."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Carol and Randy P., Clayton*, NC
    "Although we had a bit of a "hiccup" with our second experience with CertaPro, the company has excellent customer service, solving all of our concerns in a prompt, professional manner."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 22, 2015
    Stephanie K., Franklinton, NC
    "I was very, very happy with the crew that showed up. Anyone who I had contact with at CertaPro was professional, friendly, thorough. It was a great price and the crew showed up early. They also cleaned up and got done a lot sooner then I had thought."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Joe G., Morrisville*, NC
    "They were on a timely schedule and dealt with the weather. They had to do a little extra things above and beyond. Easy to work with and have had several comments that the building looks great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Michael R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did a really good job. The guys were all time professionals!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Brian B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did a great job. They prompt and quality work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Paul & Linda M., Raleigh*, NC
    "It went well and they did it on time. It was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Rick L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The only thing that I had concern over was the date of the project starting was a little confusing, it may have been as much my doing. It started three days sooner than I thought it was going to, but it all worked out."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    David B., Wake Forest, NC
    "Very professional, work very clean, polite crew, detailed"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Mark B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were extremely professional. They showed up on time and finished on time. They did excellent work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Clayton H., Zebulon*, NC
    "The crew did a great job. They worked very efficiently and cleaned up well when the job was completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Amy and Andy M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They weren't able to do the trim, the paint didn't match. They did a really good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2015
    Lisa and Jamie Z., Raleigh*, NC
    "They do awesome work, I trust them with my life."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2015
    Jim M., Wake Forest, NC
    "Quick and efficient, it was great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Bobbette E., Raleigh*, NC
    "Did a great job no complaints whats so ever. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Robert B., Raleigh*, NC
    " I am old school and don't give 10 based on one event gotten the need for a second coat at the first estimate"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 12, 2015
    David M., Franklinton, NC
    "The work was done quickly and with quality. I am very happy with the results!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Lori T., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Front door color is not the same as original and paint is visible on roof shingles. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Kathy and Rocco P., Raleigh*, NC
    " The quality of service truly shows itself when there is a problem to be remedied. Certa Pro has always been very quick to address any concerns and to make things right! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2015
    Jeffrey C., Clayton*, NC
    "The work they did, the two painters that came out and did the work, did an excellent job, I was really impressed. The company itself I was not impressed with. They started late. Supervisor was kind of abrupt with the painters and kind of nosey, because he was in my house looking around and stuff. I wasn't too impressed with him. Was not impressed with the management. They could have been on time. Everyday day they were 2 or 3 hours late. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2015
    Lynn & Victor C., Raleigh*, NC
    "This is the third time we've used them, which speaks for itself. We've referred them to people and have had friends use them too!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2015
    Nick P., Morrisville, NC
    "It went great, there were no issues. Everything was on time!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2015
    Phyllis and Glenn G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Our experience with CertaPro Painters was all positive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2015
    Mark & Penny C., Raleigh*, NC
    "The entire crew was extremely knowledgeable & professional from the initial request for quotation to the final walk through with the painter. Their attention to detail was incredible as was their overall attention to the final product! These guys/gals are not your typical painters! No need to shop around for painters any longer...These are my guys from now on. Expectations were exceeded!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2015
    Mitchell (Shane) R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2015
    Patrick S., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were professional and on time and worked efficiently. They did a good job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2015
    Laura & Andy B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Christian, Federico & Erma did a great job. Very professional, friendly & hard working. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2015
    Shannon H., Rolesville, NC
    "CertaPro Painters did a very good job. They were professional and fast."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2015
    Jennifer M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "great job and the team came back to fix up some small issues with no problem! the team was professional and efficient. Thansk and I will use again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 04, 2015
    Chris P., Raleigh*, NC
    "This is the third time I've used you guys so I've been more than happy. Curt the owner is very confident and professional!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 02, 2015
    Ann T., Raleigh*, NC
    "We appreciate them correcting all of our concerns and doing a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 01, 2015
    Cathy B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "This is about the third or fourth time I've used CertaPro and I'm very impressed wuth the promptness and courteous attitude of all the workers! The pricing is fair and I like the amount of detail providing when they are pricing. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Jim and Carol R., Raleigh, NC
    "They did fine work, quickly and very friendly! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Floyd L., Clayton*, NC
    "Do a better job wearing booties and covering floors and furiture, clean hands when handling furniture."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Amy B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Our rep was very professional and the crew was neat, worked hard, and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Diane W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Did a great job. Am very happy with the results. Will use them again for rooms unpainted and have recommended them to friends already."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Jim W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Tom and Memo were fantastic. They did exactly what was asked of them!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Scheryl M., Wake Forest, NC
    "Excellent service!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Don and Sue K., Zebulon*, NC
    "The painters were very efficient, worked well, all fixed all issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Doug T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent job. Very happy with color of house."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Phil M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were great, punctual and a pleasure to have around"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Jeffery R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great experience from beginning to end."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Carol and Randy P., Clayton*, NC
    "We were very impressed by the quality and professional service we received. They completed our entire project in one day!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2015
    Cherry H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional, they were on time, they cleaned up after themselves. I was very satisfied. I will probably use them again in the Fall to paint the exterior of my hosue!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2015
    Chuck S., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were just do real good quality work, they are very clean, they were very efficient, they did very quick quality work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2015
    Frank S., Wendell*, NC
    "We have never been more impressed with a contractor as we were with this experience! Everyone on the team from the estimator to the painting staff were friendly, professional and accomodating to our needs and concerns. The work and the job was extremely thorough and we are very pleased with the results! We will highly recommend them any and all of our family, friends and anyone who inquires about them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 04, 2015
    Connie R., Youngsville, NC
    "Some of the areas that were patched on the walls/ceiling did not cover well with the paint and the patched areas are still visible."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Gary R., Raleigh*, NC
    "I have told them directly, that the two men that worked on our job were excellent. They were clean, very polite. We they left the house looked great, and so clean, you could not tell they have been here. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Laurie S., Raleigh, NC
    "CertaPro made the whole process so easy. I have never completed a home improvement project where I felt like the person doing the work was equally (or more committed) to complete the job to exceed my expectations with regard to time and quality as much as with CertaPro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Domenic M., Wake forest, NC
    "The painters did a great job The painters were on time"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Mary B., Zebulon, NC
    "The painters did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Tony & April M., Raleigh*, NC
    "-The painters cleaned up after they were done their work -The painters did a professional job "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Kerrie F., Chapel Hill*, NC
    "great experience!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 07, 2015
    Diana L., Raleigh, NC
    "Great work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Kristen B., Raleigh, NC
    "The painter we had was great. He was very efficient, and he did excellent work. He worked hard to get to our deadline."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Anne C., Rolesville*, NC
    "They were very accommodating. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 19, 2015
    Heidi W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Used them several times and will continue to do so."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Emory & Anne B., Rolesville*, NC
    "I mean they were here everyday, they got everything and they were very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 08, 2015
    Nicolle and Matt H., Franklinton*, NC
    "From the very first encounter with Erica coming to our home for the est and proposal to the amazing attention to detail from the painters, our experience was above and beyond our ( very high) expectations of good customer service and professionalism, all the while making us feel like we were their only customers and treating us like friends. Erica went out of her way to help us with color selection. I could not have made a decision without her!! William and Salvatore the painters were phenomenal, they had their work cut out for them with the wall repairs that were needed on our new home and that far exceeded our expectations!!! Beautiful work!!!!! They truly helped to make a house, our new home!!! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Virginia R., Franklinton*, NC
    "William and his partner were wonderful. I have already told Kurt and his company how very happy we were with them and will request them again when we need mire painting done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Scott and Eva M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything turned out very well. Prices seemed reasonable especially for the quality of work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 24, 2015