Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.

    Unbiased and Unedited Interior/Exterior House Painting Customer Ratings & Reviews
    Of the reviews provided by our customers since June, 2013 using a 0-to-10 scale, we average stars!

  • Dec 10, 2016
    Anna D., Wendell*, NC
    "Rhett was awesome, friendly and very professional. If I could change anything is would be that the job was 3 days as promised not 5, but in the end, everything turned out great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Ron S., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crew was quite professional. John Watson, the manager, not the franchise owner, was very hands on being proactive stopping by every third day in about a seven day process. One or two very minor things they need to fix still. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Kenneth B., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crew he sent me was excellent."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2016
    Sarah W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Second time is used Certa pro and both experiences have been great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2016
    Amy B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything was great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2016
    Shannon W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Poncho and Juan were incredibly considerate and thorough. They were a pleasure to work with and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Bill and Monica S., Wake Forest*, NC
    "We've used them in the past and it's always a good experience. We would highly recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 17, 2016
    Wes L., Raleigh*, NC
    "Be more careful about putting plastic over the gas water heater vent, causing the water heater to shut off. Better clean up in yard."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 15, 2016
    Jack P., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The crew was very respectful. All seemed to want to do a good job. A little less of the constant talking and loud music would be nice."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Nancy B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "All positive. Exterior painting needs being met with professionalism & care. Thank you."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2016
    Stewart P., Raleigh*, NC
    "I thought they were very professional and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2016
    Paul and Dell B., Raleigh*, NC
    "little more organization. The painters did a good job but they did not have the right equipment. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2016
    Jeff S., Raleigh*, NC
    "There were far too many walk-throughs that we had to do in order to get the paint to a satisfactory point."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2016
    Bernard H., Youngsville*, NC
    "WE had an excellent experience. The work was done on time at a competitive price, using top quality paint, and with superb results, including clean up afterward."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2016
    Scott C., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was a terrific experience. They did what they said what they were going to do. Whenever we had a comment about something, they were always very receptive and responsive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2016
    Donovan J., Lake Santeetlah, NC
    "Price to high for work done"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2016
    Eileen M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very professional. Very meticulous with covering floors and moldings that were not to be painted. Martin was an extremely hard worker and I would highly recommend Certa Pro to others. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2016
    Jerry R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Did a very good job with interior ceiling repair and painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 21, 2016
    Patrick B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Done a better clean-up after each day's work, not cleaned their paint sprayer and brushes in areas where the paint residue was visible on the ground or shrubbery and done a more complete, detailed job on the first coat so that follow-up trim work and spray was not as necessary - admittedly, though, there were weather factors that played into when the job was being done (rain, wind, etc.)"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Traynor R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Sue the estimator was great, she did a terrific job, Alonzo was the crew head, he has been great to work with as well. Terrific employees you have."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2016
    Sarah M., Raleigh, NC
    "Nothing additional"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2016
    Andy C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Painters were on time and did a great job. They also cleaned up well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Deb C., Raleigh, NC
    "Excellent work and really great customer service! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Kevin M., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was excellent."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 11, 2016
    Greg B., Raleigh*, NC
    "The one thing that was cumbersome was that I was asked to leave screws in where I wanted to keep things hung, and they would paint around them, but they ended up taking the screws out anyways. Other than that, they did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2016
    Monica C., Clayton*, NC
    "The painters did a great job, my wife and I couldn't be happier. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Paul M., Raleigh*, NC
    "The work was done properly and I'm satisfied."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 28, 2016
    Gloria A., Raleigh*, NC
    "I wish the carpenter had done his job before the painting, but it was fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 22, 2016
    Paul B., Clayton, NC
    "Excellent service. Each encounter with staff was pleasant and helpful. I have recommended this company to several friends and neighbors."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 21, 2016
    Britton P., Raleigh, NC
    "It was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 21, 2016
    Chris P., Hillsborough, NC
    "They could have moved faster."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Fran D., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Very good and fast painters. They did a great job. My only constructive comment would be that the painters provided a survey to me and asked me to fill it out while they were standing right there next to me watching. A little intimidating. Overalll, from the initial estimate and color selection, to the painting, very well done!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Tom H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Kurt was great. He showed up for the estimate on time. The work was done well and they coordinated well with the contractor for the repairs. They were thorough. I was impressed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Ellen S., Raleigh*, NC
    "I have been here for 15 years and they are the first painters that really mask things. I did not have to supervise them they did there best no matter what. The workers even gave me tortias from their lunch. I will definitely have them back to finish the house. I trusted them in my house, I even left my diamond rings out on the counter and they left them untouched. It was a wonderful experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Stephen and Diana H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job. They were very good and thorough. They were very quick about it. All in all, we were pretty pleased with the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Steve S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Painters were very nice people. They communicated well during all phases of the work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2016
    Kirk O., Cary, NC
    "They did a great job and on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2016
    Allison G., Raleigh*, NC
    "We were really satisfied with everything from the beginning and getting the quote to the end results. We really enjoyed working with everyone. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2016
    David & Karen O., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great people, great work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Sam W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very satisfied. Painters were on time every day and when they left each day, the area was left neat. Painters also checked with me at every stage of the job to see if I was satisfied or had any concerns."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Steve S., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Excellent quality work done on schedule as promised. Complete cleanup. Competitive pricing. I have no complaints and would use CertaPro again without considering anyone else. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Amanda M., Raleigh*, NC
    "I'm very pleased with everything. They did a great job. I'm just really happy with what happened. Everything's great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Anne S., Raleigh*, NC
    "I thought they did a great job, they were very organized and neat. They worked very quickly. The gentleman who was in charge was great in keeping me informed, asking me questions and directing the guys that worked for him. I was very impressed with him."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Nathan & Erin B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great experience, no complaints. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2016
    Frank L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "It was just great all around. They were very courteous. Strong attention to detail. Very neat and clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2016
    Pat K., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were awesome, they were on time and they did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 09, 2016
    Chris F., Raleigh*, NC
    "Kirt Storch and the Certa Pro staff are very professional. The proposals are clear and you know exactly what the price includes. The work is professional and done on time. Being a school it is difficult sometimes to get into buildings and class rooms to do work. Certa Pro has accommodated us by working after hours to get the job done on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 04, 2016
    Chris W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great work. The initial meeting to review the scope of work could have been more thorough to avoid the needed additional cost. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2016
    Christie G., Wake Forest, NC
    "It was insanely hot, record breaking heat the week we had our home's exterior painted but this team worked hard, from 7am until well after 5pm every day. They were detail oriented, meticulous, had a great system in place and very friendly in spite of the working conditions. Very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Charles S., Raleigh*, NC
    "The entire job went just right. Quick response, good price and excellent quality painting. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Jack C., Knightdale*, NC
    "Fantastic!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Rick and Peggy H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Pleasant experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2016
    Becky and Ralph E., Raleigh*, NC
    "Wonderful group of people to work with. They did an outstanding job. My crown molding was in really bad shape, yellow and cracks. Our Painter, Alex, did a time consuming job to caulk the cracks etc. When he finished I would have thought he put up new molding. Was on time and cleaned everything up and left it very nice. I love the new paint job and would ask for Alex again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Wade P., Raleigh*, NC
    "Communication with the Spanish-speaking workers was a little difficult, but their work was excellent. Also, any communication issues were dealt with immediately by making a phone call to Kirt Storch. Kirt was always onsite within 15-20 minutes after a call was placed to him. That effectively resolved any communication issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Hugh J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Kirt and his crew are the best! It's always a pleasure. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2016
    Gary A., Raleigh*, NC
    "The 2 painters did a very through job and everything I asked them to do."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2016
    Eric L., Raleigh*, NC
    "Both the administration and the execution of the service were excellent. The gentleman who provided the quote was excellent as well as the tradesmen who did the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2016
    Beth B., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crew was just excellent, I couldn't have asked for anything better. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2016
    Kristina H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very efficient, very nice. It looks like they did a very good job - we haven't found any issues whatsoever. They were just overall really great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2016
    Charles M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were on time, and professional. They were a little quick but other than that they were good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2016
    Julie S., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were professional and did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2016
    Albert & Myra H., Raleigh, NC
    "Guys were on time each day and very clean. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2016
    Paul S., Wendell, NC
    "Very thorough and on time with everything from start to finish. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2016
    Lisa M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The painting crew was very proffesional, always kept appointments, cleaned up their work area, and did a very great job, overall great experience "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Jerry B., Raleigh*, NC
    "overall good experience & good painting job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Olga P., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a wonderful job, very pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Anthony M., Raleigh*, NC
    "The sales person I had was very professional and accommodating The was the staff that did the painting was also very professional and accommodating. All of my expectations were met."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Vera M., Raleigh*, NC
    "I'm pleased with them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Marion H., Knightdale, NC
    "They painted the windows shut and kept poor communication afterwards when it came to resolving the situation."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Steve D., Creedmore*, NC
    "10 all the across the board. They are going to write a letter on behalf of CertoPro"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2016
    Dale M., Raleigh*, NC
    "we were completely satisfied with our experience with CertaPro"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Becky N., Raleigh*, NC
    "First of all Kurt was great. He explained everything thoroughly and provided documents to support it. The painters were meticulous and showed real artistry in their painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2016
    John F., Raleigh*, NC
    "I thought the prep work could've been better. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Connie G., Raleigh*, NC
    "The painters were courteous, willing to answer any question or concern."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Nadine K., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great to work with. Poncho was fantastic!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 15, 2016
    James F., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Probably a little better communication. We really lost a lot of weeks. We lost touch with them and of course the weather and I don't blame for that. I had to reach out to them. The gentlemen who did the work did a good job, they were very friendly and did a good job at not breaking anything... And no one else came out to see the job. I've used them before, about 6 years ago, and at that point the manager came out to see the work. No one came out to see it this time. I only heard from them on the phone. I just dealt with the painters myself. It was just trim work, it was good. It took a few days with weather but they did a nice job in the end."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Connie J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Loved Alfredo - very orderly, attentive and professional. We gave you a high rating because we believe you'll use this for training. These issues could have been avoided: 1. Certapro's electrical needs flipped the garage breaker and we didn't know it until our freezer thawed. IF there is a freezer or frig in a garage breaker that Certarpo's needs flip, (Certa pro knows because they have to come inside for more power) they need to ask the homeowner to check the freezer. We had no way of knowing till it was too late and probably lost about $250 worth of food. 2. One of the workers moved a wire landscaping protectorate to get his ladder to the house and then crushed the little plant under his boot. We found the landscaping wire protector laid beside a tree. Certapro need to train and provide bright spray paint to circle a plant if the painter has to remove the wire to get the ladder in so they don't forget. 3. The door color Certapro recommended is NOT in the color wheel of our shutters and we will be repainting it. Alfredo offered but it isn't his fault. If Certapro doesn't have a color specialist on staff they should, or refer to Sherwin Williams because the color person we spoke to says you can take the shutter color and mix it into a door color you like and have a good match. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Lynn P., Raleigh*, NC
    "The coordination for "special projects" like front door painting has been difficult and painters no arriving at scheduled times. Otherwise work great and very satisfied with all projects completed"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Sukanto B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job, very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2016
    Frank M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Sergio and his brother-in-law were outstanding."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 08, 2016
    Tim Z., Raleigh*, NC
    "Looks great very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 06, 2016
    David & Dana C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Everything was good, trim painted needs some touch ups"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2016
    Michelle R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did a great job, and we are happy with it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Aldvan D., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great customer experience"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Michael P., Rolesville*, NC
    "The painters were very professional and did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Britton P., Raleigh, NC
    "It was good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Donald and Pat H., Raleigh*, NC
    "The painters were courteous, hard-working, and did excellent work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2016
    Joe B., Raleigh*, NC
    "I am very pleased with their customer complete satisfaction program and the supervisor being on site every day checking in with the crew and speaking with the home owner."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 25, 2016
    David B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Crew was easy to work with. House looks great. Clean up daily and after the job was completed was more than we anticipated - attention to detail could be much better."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 25, 2016
    Doug S., Knightdale, NC
    "Everything was pretty good, but I had a hard time communicating with the manager, there was a little confusion. But, the employees did a pretty good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2016
    Marsha H., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was good. It was kind of difficult circumstances because I was out of town, but it all worked out great. I was very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2016
    Adam B., North Myrtle Beach, SC
    "There was two spots that they missed. They did come back and fix it. So I would say just more attention to detail. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2016
    Angie M., Creedmore*, NC
    "There was some communication issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 17, 2016
    Maria H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Do my master bathroom better. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 16, 2016
    Sharon T., Franklinton*, NC
    "The experience was good. I need someone to come back out and follow up on the high wall. There's still some streaks on the wall. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2016
    Kevin & Terry P., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I'm so impressed with the local CertaPro office. I can't say enough good things about CertaPro. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2016
    Donna B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was very pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2016
    Ian L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was very pleased, the guys doing the painting were very friendly and very detailed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 10, 2016
    Thomas H., Raleigh, NC
    "The guys were very nice. They worked their tails off. They were great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2016
    Karl R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Professional and easy to work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2016
    Judy R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Saloman and his crew were great to work with. They were timely, considerate, and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 05, 2016
    William M., Kittrell*, NC
    "It was great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 04, 2016
    Andy S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Professional folks!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 03, 2016
    Angela A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were great and they always are. We've used them several times before and it's wonderful to have them come paint the house. We wish we could have them do it more often. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 03, 2016
    Cindy & Michael T., Raleigh*, NC
    "The sales people need to communicate with the painters because the painter didn't know what the sales person promised me. The painter, he was good, but he was a little sloppy and just wanted to get things done. I never knew when he was going to show up, which was a little aggravating. I was told it would take 4 days or less, but dragged on for a few weeks. This was because of weather, scheduling, and the painter being committed to more than one job. It didn't go as smoothly as the way the sales person said it would go. Communication between the sales person and the painter would be a plus. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 03, 2016
    Brian B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "We had them do our house before our deck and they were great both times. They were on time professional and overall a great experience. I couldn't recommend them enough."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 02, 2016
    Spring J., Raleigh*, NC
    "The painters were wonderful, they were professional and courteous, I can not praise them enough. I did not get the same level service from the office though, I still am yet to receive my receipt from the job and I don't find that to be professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Reggie & Mary P., Raleigh*, NC
    "We had them do two projects and they did a great job. Very professional and we were pleased with the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Margaret C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great, professional job delivered on time/timely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Dan & JoAnn K., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The crew of painters were great always on time very proficient and cleaned up every day "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2016
    John L., RALEIGH, NC
    "More careful attention to the landscape. Grass on one side of house is now a worn path."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Paul B., Clayton*, NC
    "The crew was excellent. They were on time, worked very hard to ensure all our concerns were meet. The job was completed on time. They were very neat, the cleanup was perfect, what else can I say other than true professionals in every way. The job was completed just as bid, no "hidden expenses" added on at the last minute like some companies. I would highly recommend the CertaPro team to anyone wanting a true quality job at a fair price. My wife and I are very happy CertaPro Customers and will diffently use them for all our future painting needs. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Sherry C., Raleigh*, NC
    "The guys were incredible, friendly. They worked around our schedule, hardly new they were there. The place looks amazing. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Dwight M., Raleigh, NC
    "The painters did an outstanding job on my home. They arrived on time, cleaned-up after themselves, were professional, and did a great job painting. My wife and I are very pleased. Pablo is one of the nicest contractors I've ever had do work on my home. He was a pleasure to deal with and kept me up to date on everything."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Marie J., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very polite and professional, they did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Margie H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Concerned that the supervisor left and never came back while I was home leaving his crew behind- finally had to leave"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Lynn G., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was great. Very on time and reasonable. I liked how the job turned out"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Max and Cheryl B., Oxford*, NC
    "Excellent job cleaning up after themselves - looked as though they had never been there and my walls magically changed color"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2016
    William P., Rolesville*, NC
    "The crew that painted my house was courteous, efficient, and clean. I was pleased with the work they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2016
    Walter M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Everything they did here was a 10."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2016
    Todd A., Raleigh*, NC
    "Cleaned up the paint dust that was on everything or do a better job covering the floors and furniture Don't use my ladders Don't use my trash bags Don't use my cloth bed sheets to cover my furniture I gave a 7 because the overall paint job was done well and at a great price. If used or recommended to anyone I would tell them to hide their home supplies and to make sure each space is covered properly "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2016
    Randy and Kathleen B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They always do quality work and very appreciative of the quick service. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2016
    Gale G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The gentlemen were professional, clean and did very neat work. Just a great work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Blanche W., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did good work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Jean & Charles C., Raleigh*, NC
    "I feel that the price was a bit high for the work performed and I did not yet get a receipt for payment. However, the service was professional and the end result is very beautiful. Overall, were very pleased with CertaPro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Gary and Karen R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Alex and his helper did an excellent job. They work in a very efficient manner, cleaned up as they went. They were both very polite and easy to communicate with. When they finished we did a walk through with them, at their request. Everything was done perfectly. Great job. I give it a 10 rating. Gary Rockhold"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Shelley B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Alonzo communicated very well. He was very pleasant to work with and very conscientious about his work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 20, 2016
    Theresa M., Raleigh*, NC
    "EXCELLENT experience, could not ask for a better crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 16, 2016
    William and Cheryl T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great experience. Done as scheduled without any hassle."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 01, 2016
    Chris P., Hillsborough, NC
    "Did a great job. Completed in a timely fashion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Yvonne L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very professional and did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    John F., Raleigh*, NC
    "As part of the job I had the pop corn ceiling scrapped and then painted. As it turns out the seams in the ceiling drywall were too noticeable. I had to pay extra to have the seams fixed and then the ceiling repainted. This was a bit of an ordeal to arrange. I think whenever popcorn ceilings are scrapped the seams should be repaired and examined carefully as standard practice. The actual paint job was done very well. The walls look great and the ceiling does too after getting the seams repaired properly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Kerrie F., Chapel Hill*, NC
    "as always, they did an outstanding job. They are a pleasure to work with!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 22, 2016
    Leon C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Assign the right crew to perform the work the first time. A two day job turned into two weeks"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 16, 2016
    Carlos and Kathy O., Raleigh*, NC
    "There painting crew was top notch. Best painting company I've ever worked with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 08, 2016
    Astor A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were professional and were very good at their job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 01, 2016
    Warren and Christina S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very smooth and did a nice job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Tim H., Wake Forest, NC
    "It was a great experience, good workers, they did the work. They did the work well, they were cordial and they did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Jennifer C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The work was done in a timely fashion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Kim B., Raleigh*, NC
    "There was a difference between the estimate on the job and the day that they were to start painting. They told us we needed to leave the house for four days when they came, but the estimate said they would go from room to room."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Judy C., Raleigh*, NC
    "This job did not go as smoothly as my first CertaPro job; however w as very satisfied with response time and work to fix problems."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 05, 2016
    Jodi & Russell S., Raleigh, NC
    "They are wonderful! Easy to work with ! Did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 31, 2015
    Sanford B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Stuck windows from painting still need to be fixed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Rodney L., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think they did a good job. The people were friendly. They worked well. I would recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Peketa L., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think the team that came out - the painters and supervisor - were just so attentive. They cleaned up every day. The work is just excellent. I don't have any complaints about that team."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Eric and Diane K., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were just absolutely awesome. The guy that was there was very clean, polite, cordial, and kept to himself."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Gary and Karen R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Dennis and Erik were very friendly and considerate. The quality of their work is excellent and I would recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Jay C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The painter that we had did a very good job. Quick, efficient and dilligent. We have used them in the past with no issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Mike M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were always on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Bill and Patty J., Louisburg*, NC
    "They were friendly, professional, and cleaned up. They did a good job. I am very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Mike D., New Orleans, LA
    "The experience was very professional and positive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Patty A., Raleigh*, NC
    "Solomon was great to work with and his team was thorough and conscientious. Very polite and always did their best to make things right."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 08, 2015
    Jackie and Paulette J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent painters, very attentive to details and my requests. Th 2nd time they have painted this house for me and I will call again when it is needed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    Lynn G., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job and I loved it. They did very good work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    JD and Lindsey H., Raleigh*, NC
    "superb service"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2015
    Maurice F., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Easy to deal with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Chris F., Raleigh*, NC
    "I had a great experience. They were very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Melinda L., Franklinton*, NC
    "It was a great job we got. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2015
    Neal A., Raleigh*, NC
    "I've used Kirt Storch and his team for almost 10 years and was one of his first customers here in Raleigh. Top notch and thankful to be able to use his team."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Joyce B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I will definitely use CertaPro when I am ready to have the rest of the ceilings painted. William did a great job. He was very professional and a pleasure to have in my home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Louisa H., Raleigh*, NC
    "I was very pleased with the work and the professionalism of the paint crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Clayton H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Cherry H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional. We have used them in the past. We expected them to do a good job and they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 16, 2015
    Henry B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very nice and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Melinda R., Franklinton*, NC
    "Loved the new paint, great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Pippa C., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Ian Y., Wake Forest, NC
    "Better estimation of the timeframe. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Mark E., Wilson*, NC
    "They were very attentive. There was good follow up. and the estimate was very well done as far as the documentation of what needed to be done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2015
    Donna N., Knightdale*, NC
    "William was very professional and polite. He did an excellent job. I was so impressed with how good and efficient he was. Working with Sue when she came to give me the estimate was also a very good experience. She was very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2015
    Gil and Michelle V., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything went very well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2015
    Pam D., Oxford*, NC
    "Everything went great. Love the new paint!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2015
    Susan M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Barbie, Sherri, Sergio and crew were all great to work with. I appreciate the attention they gave me and the care they took with my new home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Todd M., Raleigh*, NC
    "All positive. This is my second experience. All good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Ben and Dianne F., Zebulon*, NC
    "The people were absolutely fabulous. They were professional, they did their job and did exactly what it was they said they were going to do. My wife and I are both very satisfied and I would recommend then to anyone. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Sandra & Bill B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Impressed with their follow up, the attention to detail, and the crew that did the work was great. They did a wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Bonnie P., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think that they did a good job and we would use them again for the next time. They had run out of the stain that we were using. There are a couple of spots that were not hit as well as otehrs so having a little extra on hand would be helpful "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2015
    Billy H., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was a good experience from start to finish. They did a great job and I am happy with the product."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 06, 2015
    Sara R., Raleigh*, NC
    "on time, very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2015
    Kim A., Zebulon*, NC
    "Excellent crew. They were professional at all times, worked hard and did a great job. I'm very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Kelly L., Rocky Mount*, NC
    "I would have liked the nail holes in the walls to be patched better. I could still see where the holes were."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Daren and Theresa H., Raleigh, NC
    "William and his team were great to work with: punctual, courteous, professional, hard-working, quality work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Diane W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Did a fantastic job painting, looks great and cleaned up after the job. They arrived on time and were very reliable. Really praise the color consultant, too. She helped me pick the perfect colors to coordinate with my furniture and achieve the look I wanted."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Reggie P., Raleigh*, NC
    "They just did an excellent job. They showed up when they were supposed to. They were very professional and my wife and I were extremely pleased with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Christie J., Wake Forest, NC
    "We have now used CertaPro for both the entire interior and exterior of our home and could not be more pleased with their work. Everything from start to finish was professional and a pleasant experience. The compliments from neighbors just keep coming! We highly recommend CertaPro - owners Kirt and Sheri Storch are top notch and their crews could not have delivered a more perfect job - both inside and out of our home. Thank you! Thank you! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2015
    Ruby A., Oxford*, NC
    "It went very smoothly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2015
    Alex E., Youngsville, NC
    "Overall great experience. Good overall job. Customer really needs 24 - 48 hours to see all of the possible punch list items though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2015
    Bobbette E., Raleigh*, NC
    "good work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 02, 2015
    Carlos and Kathy O., Raleigh*, NC
    "Barbie the estimators approach to the estimate appointment was extremely realistic and it was clearly evident that she knew what she was talking about and how to work with our needs. Her demeanor , skill set and follow up were phenomenal. She is an asset to Certapro. We had the same level of satisfaction with Sergio, immediately working with us with any issues or concerns we may have had. His crew was clean, flexible and respectful. It was as positive an experience as one can have when people are working in your home. We would recommend them to everyone and will not use anyone else for any of our painting needs."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Michael J., Rolesville*, NC
    "Very nice, did very well and overall wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 30, 2015
    John and Jeanne M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Arrived on time. Complete work prior to 6:00 (would have met that requirement if they had arrived on time). Not demand that customer fill out a paper survey prior to leaving when working late into evening. Painters need mechanical knowledge and experience to remove and reinstall basic things like toilet tissue holders and towel rod that are removable. Do a good job on trim and clean up, so return trips to fix problems are not necessary."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Erica C., Raleigh*, NC
    "it was a good experience throughout "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Ann M., Rolesville*, NC
    "they were really good. cleaned up well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Susan M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional. Did an incredible job. Very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Earnest J., Rolesville*, NC
    "I am glad I went with CertaPro, Kirt is a really good guy, he made sure everything was alright. He is an honest, straight up kind of guy, he noticed areas that needed retouching and made sure the quality service was provided. The crew worked really hard, a good group of guys and had great attitudes."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Mary Beth P., Raleigh*, NC
    "The quality of the painting was absolutely wonderful. My husband builds houses and he was very pleased with the work itself."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Steve B., Raleigh, NC
    "Outstanding service and quality. Very clean. Everything was wonderful. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2015
    Roy Y., Wake Forest, NC
    "Very pleased with the professionalism that CertaPro delivers. It was a seamless process from scheduling an initial consultation to the actual day that the work was performed. Could not be happier with the entire project!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Clay S., Raleigh, NC
    "Barbie, the sales rep did a great job, came out two or three times to work on color coordination, and was very helpful. Alex's crew that did the painting were great, worked hard, and did what we asked of them. I think it would have been helpful if Alex had told us when they had finished the first coat on the siding, and that they were beginning the second coat. It just would have been a good way to confirm the two coats. I have no reason to think there weren't two coats, I'm just saying it would probably be helpful to have the home owner see the first coat finished and the second coat begin to apply. Very satisfied with their work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 08, 2015
    Sarah T., Clayton*, NC
    "They did a wonderful job. My house looks brand new! Love their professionalism and how quick they were to finish."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience: