Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.

    Unbiased and Unedited Interior/Exterior House Painting Customer Ratings & Reviews
    Of the reviews provided by our customers since June, 2013 using a 0-to-10 scale, we average stars!

  • Apr 27, 2016
    Reggie & Mary P., Raleigh*, NC
    "We had them do two projects and they did a great job. Very professional and we were pleased with the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Margaret C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great, professional job delivered on time/timely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Dan & JoAnn K., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The crew of painters were great always on time very proficient and cleaned up every day "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2016
    John L., RALEIGH, NC
    "More careful attention to the landscape. Grass on one side of house is now a worn path."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Paul B., Clayton*, NC
    "The crew was excellent. They were on time, worked very hard to ensure all our concerns were meet. The job was completed on time. They were very neat, the cleanup was perfect, what else can I say other than true professionals in every way. The job was completed just as bid, no "hidden expenses" added on at the last minute like some companies. I would highly recommend the CertaPro team to anyone wanting a true quality job at a fair price. My wife and I are very happy CertaPro Customers and will diffently use them for all our future painting needs. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Sherry C., Raleigh*, NC
    "The guys were incredible, friendly. They worked around our schedule, hardly new they were there. The place looks amazing. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Dwight M., Raleigh, NC
    "The painters did an outstanding job on my home. They arrived on time, cleaned-up after themselves, were professional, and did a great job painting. My wife and I are very pleased. Pablo is one of the nicest contractors I've ever had do work on my home. He was a pleasure to deal with and kept me up to date on everything."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Marie J., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very polite and professional, they did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Margie H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Concerned that the supervisor left and never came back while I was home leaving his crew behind- finally had to leave"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Lynn G., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was great. Very on time and reasonable. I liked how the job turned out"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Max and Cheryl B., Oxford*, NC
    "Excellent job cleaning up after themselves - looked as though they had never been there and my walls magically changed color"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2016
    William P., Rolesville*, NC
    "The crew that painted my house was courteous, efficient, and clean. I was pleased with the work they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2016
    Walter M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Everything they did here was a 10."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2016
    Todd A., Raleigh*, NC
    "Cleaned up the paint dust that was on everything or do a better job covering the floors and furniture Don't use my ladders Don't use my trash bags Don't use my cloth bed sheets to cover my furniture I gave a 7 because the overall paint job was done well and at a great price. If used or recommended to anyone I would tell them to hide their home supplies and to make sure each space is covered properly "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2016
    Randy and Kathleen B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They always do quality work and very appreciative of the quick service. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2016
    Gale G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The gentlemen were professional, clean and did very neat work. Just a great work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Blanche W., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did good work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Jean & Charles C., Raleigh*, NC
    "I feel that the price was a bit high for the work performed and I did not yet get a receipt for payment. However, the service was professional and the end result is very beautiful. Overall, were very pleased with CertaPro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Gary and Karen R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Alex and his helper did an excellent job. They work in a very efficient manner, cleaned up as they went. They were both very polite and easy to communicate with. When they finished we did a walk through with them, at their request. Everything was done perfectly. Great job. I give it a 10 rating. Gary Rockhold"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Shelley B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Alonzo communicated very well. He was very pleasant to work with and very conscientious about his work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 20, 2016
    Theresa M., Raleigh*, NC
    "EXCELLENT experience, could not ask for a better crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 16, 2016
    William and Cheryl T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great experience. Done as scheduled without any hassle."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 01, 2016
    Chris P., Hillsborough, NC
    "Did a great job. Completed in a timely fashion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Yvonne L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very professional and did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    John F., Raleigh*, NC
    "As part of the job I had the pop corn ceiling scrapped and then painted. As it turns out the seams in the ceiling drywall were too noticeable. I had to pay extra to have the seams fixed and then the ceiling repainted. This was a bit of an ordeal to arrange. I think whenever popcorn ceilings are scrapped the seams should be repaired and examined carefully as standard practice. The actual paint job was done very well. The walls look great and the ceiling does too after getting the seams repaired properly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Kerrie F., Chapel Hill*, NC
    "as always, they did an outstanding job. They are a pleasure to work with!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 22, 2016
    Leon C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Assign the right crew to perform the work the first time. A two day job turned into two weeks"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 16, 2016
    Carlos and Kathy O., Raleigh*, NC
    "There painting crew was top notch. Best painting company I've ever worked with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 08, 2016
    Astor A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were professional and were very good at their job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 01, 2016
    Warren and Christina S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very smooth and did a nice job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Tim H., Wake Forest, NC
    "It was a great experience, good workers, they did the work. They did the work well, they were cordial and they did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Jennifer C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The work was done in a timely fashion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Kim B., Raleigh*, NC
    "There was a difference between the estimate on the job and the day that they were to start painting. They told us we needed to leave the house for four days when they came, but the estimate said they would go from room to room."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Judy C., Raleigh*, NC
    "This job did not go as smoothly as my first CertaPro job; however w as very satisfied with response time and work to fix problems."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 05, 2016
    Jodi & Russell S., Raleigh, NC
    "They are wonderful! Easy to work with ! Did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 31, 2015
    Sanford B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Stuck windows from painting still need to be fixed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Rodney L., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think they did a good job. The people were friendly. They worked well. I would recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Peketa L., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think the team that came out - the painters and supervisor - were just so attentive. They cleaned up every day. The work is just excellent. I don't have any complaints about that team."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Eric and Diane K., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were just absolutely awesome. The guy that was there was very clean, polite, cordial, and kept to himself."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Gary and Karen R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Dennis and Erik were very friendly and considerate. The quality of their work is excellent and I would recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Jay C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The painter that we had did a very good job. Quick, efficient and dilligent. We have used them in the past with no issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Mike M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were always on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Bill and Patty J., Louisburg*, NC
    "They were friendly, professional, and cleaned up. They did a good job. I am very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Mike D., New Orleans, LA
    "The experience was very professional and positive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Patty A., Raleigh*, NC
    "Solomon was great to work with and his team was thorough and conscientious. Very polite and always did their best to make things right."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 08, 2015
    Jackie and Paulette J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent painters, very attentive to details and my requests. Th 2nd time they have painted this house for me and I will call again when it is needed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    Lynn G., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job and I loved it. They did very good work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    JD and Lindsey H., Raleigh*, NC
    "superb service"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2015
    Maurice F., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Easy to deal with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Chris F., Raleigh*, NC
    "I had a great experience. They were very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Melinda L., Franklinton*, NC
    "It was a great job we got. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2015
    Neal A., Raleigh*, NC
    "I've used Kirt Storch and his team for almost 10 years and was one of his first customers here in Raleigh. Top notch and thankful to be able to use his team."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Joyce B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I will definitely use CertaPro when I am ready to have the rest of the ceilings painted. William did a great job. He was very professional and a pleasure to have in my home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Louisa H., Raleigh*, NC
    "I was very pleased with the work and the professionalism of the paint crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Clayton H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Cherry H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional. We have used them in the past. We expected them to do a good job and they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 16, 2015
    Henry B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very nice and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Melinda R., Franklinton*, NC
    "Loved the new paint, great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Pippa C., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Ian Y., Wake Forest, NC
    "Better estimation of the timeframe. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Mark E., Wilson*, NC
    "They were very attentive. There was good follow up. and the estimate was very well done as far as the documentation of what needed to be done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2015
    Donna N., Knightdale*, NC
    "William was very professional and polite. He did an excellent job. I was so impressed with how good and efficient he was. Working with Sue when she came to give me the estimate was also a very good experience. She was very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2015
    Gil and Michelle V., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything went very well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2015
    Pam D., Oxford*, NC
    "Everything went great. Love the new paint!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2015
    Susan M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Barbie, Sherri, Sergio and crew were all great to work with. I appreciate the attention they gave me and the care they took with my new home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Todd M., Raleigh*, NC
    "All positive. This is my second experience. All good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Ben and Dianne F., Zebulon*, NC
    "The people were absolutely fabulous. They were professional, they did their job and did exactly what it was they said they were going to do. My wife and I are both very satisfied and I would recommend then to anyone. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Sandra & Bill B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Impressed with their follow up, the attention to detail, and the crew that did the work was great. They did a wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Bonnie P., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think that they did a good job and we would use them again for the next time. They had run out of the stain that we were using. There are a couple of spots that were not hit as well as otehrs so having a little extra on hand would be helpful "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2015
    Billy H., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was a good experience from start to finish. They did a great job and I am happy with the product."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 06, 2015
    Sara R., Raleigh*, NC
    "on time, very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2015
    Kim A., Zebulon*, NC
    "Excellent crew. They were professional at all times, worked hard and did a great job. I'm very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Kelly L., Rocky Mount*, NC
    "I would have liked the nail holes in the walls to be patched better. I could still see where the holes were."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Daren and Theresa H., Raleigh, NC
    "William and his team were great to work with: punctual, courteous, professional, hard-working, quality work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Diane W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Did a fantastic job painting, looks great and cleaned up after the job. They arrived on time and were very reliable. Really praise the color consultant, too. She helped me pick the perfect colors to coordinate with my furniture and achieve the look I wanted."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Reggie P., Raleigh*, NC
    "They just did an excellent job. They showed up when they were supposed to. They were very professional and my wife and I were extremely pleased with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Christie J., Wake Forest, NC
    "We have now used CertaPro for both the entire interior and exterior of our home and could not be more pleased with their work. Everything from start to finish was professional and a pleasant experience. The compliments from neighbors just keep coming! We highly recommend CertaPro - owners Kirt and Sheri Storch are top notch and their crews could not have delivered a more perfect job - both inside and out of our home. Thank you! Thank you! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2015
    Ruby A., Oxford*, NC
    "It went very smoothly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2015
    Alex E., Youngsville, NC
    "Overall great experience. Good overall job. Customer really needs 24 - 48 hours to see all of the possible punch list items though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2015
    Bobbette E., Raleigh*, NC
    "good work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 02, 2015
    Carlos and Kathy O., Raleigh*, NC
    "Barbie the estimators approach to the estimate appointment was extremely realistic and it was clearly evident that she knew what she was talking about and how to work with our needs. Her demeanor , skill set and follow up were phenomenal. She is an asset to Certapro. We had the same level of satisfaction with Sergio, immediately working with us with any issues or concerns we may have had. His crew was clean, flexible and respectful. It was as positive an experience as one can have when people are working in your home. We would recommend them to everyone and will not use anyone else for any of our painting needs."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Michael J., Rolesville*, NC
    "Very nice, did very well and overall wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 30, 2015
    John and Jeanne M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Arrived on time. Complete work prior to 6:00 (would have met that requirement if they had arrived on time). Not demand that customer fill out a paper survey prior to leaving when working late into evening. Painters need mechanical knowledge and experience to remove and reinstall basic things like toilet tissue holders and towel rod that are removable. Do a good job on trim and clean up, so return trips to fix problems are not necessary."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Erica C., Raleigh*, NC
    "it was a good experience throughout "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Ann M., Rolesville*, NC
    "they were really good. cleaned up well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Susan M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional. Did an incredible job. Very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Earnest J., Rolesville*, NC
    "I am glad I went with CertaPro, Kirt is a really good guy, he made sure everything was alright. He is an honest, straight up kind of guy, he noticed areas that needed retouching and made sure the quality service was provided. The crew worked really hard, a good group of guys and had great attitudes."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Mary Beth P., Raleigh*, NC
    "The quality of the painting was absolutely wonderful. My husband builds houses and he was very pleased with the work itself."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Steve B., Raleigh, NC
    "Outstanding service and quality. Very clean. Everything was wonderful. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2015
    Roy Y., Wake Forest, NC
    "Very pleased with the professionalism that CertaPro delivers. It was a seamless process from scheduling an initial consultation to the actual day that the work was performed. Could not be happier with the entire project!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 18, 2015
    Clay S., Raleigh, NC
    "Barbie, the sales rep did a great job, came out two or three times to work on color coordination, and was very helpful. Alex's crew that did the painting were great, worked hard, and did what we asked of them. I think it would have been helpful if Alex had told us when they had finished the first coat on the siding, and that they were beginning the second coat. It just would have been a good way to confirm the two coats. I have no reason to think there weren't two coats, I'm just saying it would probably be helpful to have the home owner see the first coat finished and the second coat begin to apply. Very satisfied with their work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 08, 2015
    Sarah T., Clayton*, NC
    "They did a wonderful job. My house looks brand new! Love their professionalism and how quick they were to finish."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 31, 2015
    Robert D., Creedmore*, NC
    "everyone we've dealt with at CertaPro have been friendly, courteous and very professional - from start to finish. special compliments to Barbie and the great painting crew: Frederico, Christian and Irma!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Robert & Sally C., Raleigh*, NC
    "I am very satisfied with Certa-Pro. A good job for a fair price. Very Friendly painters."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 22, 2015
    Wendy M., Raleigh*, NC
    "I have used them before and had a wonderful experience. The customer service was great and the owners are very good. I did feel that the painters that we had this time where not as good as the painters that we had before. They just where not as good with attention to detail. I just feel that they hadn't been working very long with the company. I am going to refer them tho because they do good work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 22, 2015
    Ricky D., Oxford*, NC
    "I was very pleased with the crew sent to my painting job. Doing a quality job was important to them as was for me. Each day when the crew arrived, they went right to work. Other than a lunch break, they were constantly working. It was important to the crew as well as the supervisor to know the job met my expectations. I am very satisfied with the job performed, the crew who did the job, the supervisor assigned to the job as well as the local CertaPro owner. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 21, 2015
    Barbara M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Thank you! VERY professional team and we enjoyed the entire process!!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Robert and Glenda V., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was very pleased witgh the painters, and the owner Sheri was very helpful with our project..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Michelle R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Very satisfied, they were thorough and made sure we were happy with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Al M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Polite and punctual, just an overall good experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2015
    O'Hara P., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Initially it appeared that their was a disconnect w/ CertaPros's sub..(carpenter), however after several phone calls to CertaPro I did receive a call and schedule of work from the Carpenter"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2015
    Patricia and Gary S., Rocky Mount*, NC
    "I think the work and the quality of work was absolutely fantastic, I was a little disappointed in the clean up. They had to power wash and my bushes are suffering and I was not aware that I could cover them or or do something about this. That was my fault just as much as it was their fault, other than that was fine. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2015
    Carmine B., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crew that came were just excellent. They were hard working and did a wonderful job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2015
    Jennifer B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The painters were very friendly and cooperative. They made sure I was happy with the job they did. They were really good about picking up their belongings at the end of each day and keeping the job site clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2015
    Maria M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were professional and prompt and very thorough. We'll use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2015
    John O., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very professional, kind, thoughtful, and they did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Ron R., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crews were extremely good. They worked very hard and did an excellent job in my opinion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Janet W., Raleigh, NC
    "Excellent job - quality work, neat and timely"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 28, 2015
    Lloyd H., Knightdale*, NC
    "Painters were prompt and painted my house for the most part great. I noticed in front of house later where they scraped and painted it looks like the painters should have spackled certain parts before painting. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Gloria A., Raleigh*, NC
    "very professional and polite"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Josh N., Raleigh, NC
    "They could have been more responsive regarding correspondence. There were times when my e-mails to the sales person went days without a reply and I'd have to call him."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Carol and Randy P., Clayton*, NC
    "Although we had a bit of a "hiccup" with our second experience with CertaPro, the company has excellent customer service, solving all of our concerns in a prompt, professional manner."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 22, 2015
    Stephanie K., Franklinton, NC
    "I was very, very happy with the crew that showed up. Anyone who I had contact with at CertaPro was professional, friendly, thorough. It was a great price and the crew showed up early. They also cleaned up and got done a lot sooner then I had thought."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Joe G., Morrisville*, NC
    "They were on a timely schedule and dealt with the weather. They had to do a little extra things above and beyond. Easy to work with and have had several comments that the building looks great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 19, 2015
    Michael R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did a really good job. The guys were all time professionals!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Brian B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did a great job. They prompt and quality work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Paul & Linda M., Raleigh*, NC
    "It went well and they did it on time. It was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Rick L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The only thing that I had concern over was the date of the project starting was a little confusing, it may have been as much my doing. It started three days sooner than I thought it was going to, but it all worked out."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    David B., Wake Forest, NC
    "Very professional, work very clean, polite crew, detailed"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Mark B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were extremely professional. They showed up on time and finished on time. They did excellent work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Clayton H., Zebulon*, NC
    "The crew did a great job. They worked very efficiently and cleaned up well when the job was completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2015
    Amy and Andy M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They weren't able to do the trim, the paint didn't match. They did a really good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2015
    Lisa and Jamie Z., Raleigh*, NC
    "They do awesome work, I trust them with my life."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2015
    Jim M., Wake Forest, NC
    "Quick and efficient, it was great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Bobbette E., Raleigh*, NC
    "Did a great job no complaints whats so ever. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Robert B., Raleigh*, NC
    " I am old school and don't give 10 based on one event gotten the need for a second coat at the first estimate"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 12, 2015
    David M., Franklinton, NC
    "The work was done quickly and with quality. I am very happy with the results!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Lori T., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Front door color is not the same as original and paint is visible on roof shingles. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 09, 2015
    Kathy and Rocco P., Raleigh*, NC
    " The quality of service truly shows itself when there is a problem to be remedied. Certa Pro has always been very quick to address any concerns and to make things right! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 05, 2015
    Jeffrey C., Clayton*, NC
    "The work they did, the two painters that came out and did the work, did an excellent job, I was really impressed. The company itself I was not impressed with. They started late. Supervisor was kind of abrupt with the painters and kind of nosey, because he was in my house looking around and stuff. I wasn't too impressed with him. Was not impressed with the management. They could have been on time. Everyday day they were 2 or 3 hours late. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2015
    Lynn & Victor C., Raleigh*, NC
    "This is the third time we've used them, which speaks for itself. We've referred them to people and have had friends use them too!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2015
    Nick P., Morrisville, NC
    "It went great, there were no issues. Everything was on time!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2015
    Phyllis and Glenn G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Our experience with CertaPro Painters was all positive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2015
    Mark & Penny C., Raleigh*, NC
    "The entire crew was extremely knowledgeable & professional from the initial request for quotation to the final walk through with the painter. Their attention to detail was incredible as was their overall attention to the final product! These guys/gals are not your typical painters! No need to shop around for painters any longer...These are my guys from now on. Expectations were exceeded!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2015
    Mitchell (Shane) R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2015
    Patrick S., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were professional and on time and worked efficiently. They did a good job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2015
    Laura & Andy B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Christian, Federico & Erma did a great job. Very professional, friendly & hard working. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 07, 2015
    Shannon H., Rolesville, NC
    "CertaPro Painters did a very good job. They were professional and fast."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 06, 2015
    Jennifer M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "great job and the team came back to fix up some small issues with no problem! the team was professional and efficient. Thansk and I will use again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 04, 2015
    Chris P., Raleigh*, NC
    "This is the third time I've used you guys so I've been more than happy. Curt the owner is very confident and professional!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 02, 2015
    Ann T., Raleigh*, NC
    "We appreciate them correcting all of our concerns and doing a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 01, 2015
    Cathy B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "This is about the third or fourth time I've used CertaPro and I'm very impressed wuth the promptness and courteous attitude of all the workers! The pricing is fair and I like the amount of detail providing when they are pricing. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Jim and Carol R., Raleigh, NC
    "They did fine work, quickly and very friendly! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Floyd L., Clayton*, NC
    "Do a better job wearing booties and covering floors and furiture, clean hands when handling furniture."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Amy B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Our rep was very professional and the crew was neat, worked hard, and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2015
    Diane W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Did a great job. Am very happy with the results. Will use them again for rooms unpainted and have recommended them to friends already."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Jim W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Tom and Memo were fantastic. They did exactly what was asked of them!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Scheryl M., Wake Forest, NC
    "Excellent service!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Don and Sue K., Zebulon*, NC
    "The painters were very efficient, worked well, all fixed all issues. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Doug T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent job. Very happy with color of house."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Phil M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were great, punctual and a pleasure to have around"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Jeffery R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great experience from beginning to end."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2015
    Carol and Randy P., Clayton*, NC
    "We were very impressed by the quality and professional service we received. They completed our entire project in one day!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2015
    Cherry H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional, they were on time, they cleaned up after themselves. I was very satisfied. I will probably use them again in the Fall to paint the exterior of my hosue!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2015
    Chuck S., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were just do real good quality work, they are very clean, they were very efficient, they did very quick quality work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2015
    Frank S., Wendell*, NC
    "We have never been more impressed with a contractor as we were with this experience! Everyone on the team from the estimator to the painting staff were friendly, professional and accomodating to our needs and concerns. The work and the job was extremely thorough and we are very pleased with the results! We will highly recommend them any and all of our family, friends and anyone who inquires about them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 04, 2015
    Connie R., Youngsville, NC
    "Some of the areas that were patched on the walls/ceiling did not cover well with the paint and the patched areas are still visible."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Gary R., Raleigh*, NC
    "I have told them directly, that the two men that worked on our job were excellent. They were clean, very polite. We they left the house looked great, and so clean, you could not tell they have been here. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Laurie S., Raleigh, NC
    "CertaPro made the whole process so easy. I have never completed a home improvement project where I felt like the person doing the work was equally (or more committed) to complete the job to exceed my expectations with regard to time and quality as much as with CertaPro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Domenic M., Wake forest, NC
    "The painters did a great job The painters were on time"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Mary B., Zebulon, NC
    "The painters did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Tony & April M., Raleigh*, NC
    "-The painters cleaned up after they were done their work -The painters did a professional job "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Kerrie F., Chapel Hill*, NC
    "great experience!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 07, 2015
    Diana L., Raleigh, NC
    "Great work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Kristen B., Raleigh, NC
    "The painter we had was great. He was very efficient, and he did excellent work. He worked hard to get to our deadline."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Anne C., Rolesville*, NC
    "They were very accommodating. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 19, 2015
    Heidi W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Used them several times and will continue to do so."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Emory & Anne B., Rolesville*, NC
    "I mean they were here everyday, they got everything and they were very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 08, 2015
    Nicolle and Matt H., Franklinton*, NC
    "From the very first encounter with Erica coming to our home for the est and proposal to the amazing attention to detail from the painters, our experience was above and beyond our ( very high) expectations of good customer service and professionalism, all the while making us feel like we were their only customers and treating us like friends. Erica went out of her way to help us with color selection. I could not have made a decision without her!! William and Salvatore the painters were phenomenal, they had their work cut out for them with the wall repairs that were needed on our new home and that far exceeded our expectations!!! Beautiful work!!!!! They truly helped to make a house, our new home!!! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Virginia R., Franklinton*, NC
    "William and his partner were wonderful. I have already told Kurt and his company how very happy we were with them and will request them again when we need mire painting done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Scott and Eva M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything turned out very well. Prices seemed reasonable especially for the quality of work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 24, 2015
    Rico B., Wake Forest, NC
    "Very pleased with the paint colors selected during the paint consultation. The painters were friendly and professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 31, 2014
    Tony H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Great experience,would highly recommend too any one."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Randall S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent service. Only concern is with the wood putty in the windown trim which didn't take the stain very well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 18, 2014
    Nick & Nikki G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They did a great! We just had a very great experience, the painters were friendly, they were on time, they were very helpful and if I needed anything I would just call the office and they would make sure it was done! I would recommend them to anyone!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Judith D., Raleigh, NC
    "It was a great experience. I am going to use them to do the exterior of the house in the Spring. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Michele W., Wake Forest*, NC
    "It was a great experiance."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Kim M., Raleigh*, NC
    "The team that I had was just awesome. They were very professional, they would come and go and I wouldn't even know they were there. They constantly cleaned up after themselves, it was a class act job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 09, 2014
    Mike T., Cary, NC
    "They are consistently doing a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 09, 2014
    Keli A., Hillsboro, NC
    "My experience with CertaPro has been nothing but pleasnt. The team is very professional, responsive and easy to work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 04, 2014
    Colleen J., Raleigh, NC
    "They were very efficient and they did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2014
    Domenic M., Wake forest, NC
    "It was difficult to communicate clearly with the painters."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2014
    Joe P., Morrisville, NC
    "They where excellent. We had out company president that was coming for a visit and Kurt was just so accommodating to all of our needs. They where great to work with and they took care of everything that we needed. We have 5 different buildings on site and they got them done very quickly. Employees are asking for there information so they can have them paint their homes."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2014
    Mindy M., Raleigh*, NC
    "I thought they did a really great job, the painter crew was really timely, they did a great job. They were good in terms of communicating their schedule. They broke a couple of my blinds, so that's why they're not getting a 10. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2014
    Michael B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I've already recommended them. They did a fine job as per usual."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Chris C., Raleigh*, NC
    "They could have done a better job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2014
    Christy P., Raleigh*, NC
    "My biggst issue is that we have used Certa Pro 3 times now and we always end up with way too much paint left over. We bought the paint and we were told that we would need more paint. We rushed out to get more and they did not even use it. We ended up with $100's dollars of left over paint that we cannot use. Last time we used them, we had 5 gallons of un-opened paint left over. I did send the owner an email letting him know that we were unhappy with this and he did not even bother to write me back. I do not think we will use Certa Pro again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Ellen K., Knightdale*, NC
    "They did a great job and they were easy to work with. The only thing was the person came out to give me an estimate on July 19th and I had e-mailed him several times to let them know that we would like to move forward with the work and I was never contacted back. It took several times from me to get it started and it didn't happen until November. It was a little convenience, but it turned out great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Kathy B., Raleigh, NB
    "Not only is the work beautiful but the professionalism and communication is what keeps me coming back!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 25, 2014
    Kelvin B., Cary*, NC
    "The work was very good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 24, 2014
    James W., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was a good job and I was satisfied with the overall experience!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Brant & Whitney M., Raleigh*, NC
    "I noticed a couple days after they finished that the windows were dirty on the outside. But I wasn't sure if that was part of the service. I also noticed on the back deck there are some areas that could have been sanded as we have some cracks on the back deck already "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Tara P., Zebulon, NC
    "Everything went great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Margret G., Raleigh*, NC
    " Call the customer in 2 to 3 days, see if the painter missed anything or if they were pleased with job. A few minutes after the job is finish, does not give you a chance to check out. The survey form could be left with customer or mail at later date. The customer need to know up front when two coats of paint if needed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Mark L., Raleigh*, NC
    "The only issue I had was - the team presented it to me as being done when they painted over some trim paint that they didn't scrape it off. They did come back and fix it, but I had to show it to them. Nothing horrible."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Nancy and John M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They had to come back and fix things. To get a 10 they would have had to completed the job the first time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 17, 2014
    John (Jack) and Jan G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very good, quick, and thorough. We were very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Alison N., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent work - great service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    JoAnn and William D., Raleigh*, NC
    "I've used CertaPro Painters a total of 5 times over the past few years. I think that says it all."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Heather S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything was good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Amy B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They just walked out the door having fixed the area they have missed. They are very nice guys. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Kathy and Bill O., Wake Forest*, NC
    "It was just are really good experience, it was really good job. They said they would be there at 8:00 am and they pulled into the driveway at 8:00 am. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and it cost exactly what they said it would right down to the penny. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2014
    Kim C., Franklinton, NC
    "They worked very quickly, where very professional, and did a very nice job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2014
    Linda F., Youngsville*, NC
    "This is the first time I have been so pleased with a job done in my home. They came in and did the painting,I didn't hear any noise and when they left the place was spotless and I had beautifully painted walls. Great job guys!!!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2014
    Mike P., Raleigh, NC
    "very friendly, hardworking crew"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Bill and Deb J., Raleigh*, NC
    "They are excellent. They do what they say, they come when they say, they're very meticulous, the owner is very interested in everything and provides great follow up. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Bradley L., Raleigh, NC
    "Been honest about the fact that Sherrwin Williams doesn't actually give out paint samples. Completely noted the job so a second visit wasn't requeired to paint trim around the bar"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Sandra D., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Noel L., Raleigh*, NC
    "Be a little more attentive. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Marcus G., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was very professional, the work was completed extremely quickly and at a competitive price. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Bill C., Youngsville*, NC
    "They were excellent, and extremely cautious with the floors. Could not be happier!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2014
    Carolyn and Adam D., Wake forest, NC
    "It was a great experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2014
    Linda H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The crew they sent was really efficient, worked silently and they were done way quicker than I thought they would be. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2014
    Jill R., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a good job, I would use them again. They follow up with you. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 22, 2014
    John G., Raleigh*, NC
    "I was very impressed with the professionalism of the crew, the speed and accuracy of the work, I think they gave me good value for the price that they quoted. There was a little bit of sloppiness here and there. On the whole I was very pleased with the operation, they handled any issues nicely. There was a problem on a window and they came back and fixed it to my satisfaction. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 21, 2014
    Tom M., Knightdale*, NC
    "Touch-ups that should not be necessary, will be taken care of in the near future. Other than that good work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Amy M., Raleigh, NC
    "They did a great job, it looks beautiful and were happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Sara A., Knightdale*, NC
    "The people that did were great and always on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Keli A., Raleigh*, NC
    "The company has been great to work with! I have received good feedback from owners and board members."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Kim C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Make sure the customer knows what they need to move. Our entertainment center was busted."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Debbie R., Raleigh*, NC
    "I was pleased with the paint job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Jay M., Knightdale*, NC
    "Everything was just fine and worked on schedule. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Geraldine and Erwin T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great job, service beyond the call of duty. Thanks much. Erwin"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Alfredo & Suzanne C., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think they did a really good job, I had a couple small issues concerning the paint but we are working that out, Other then that I feel like they did an excellent job and i would use them again when I need to paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2014
    Sally N., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were just wonderful, polite and did a great job. I was very pleased with them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2014
    Nidal D., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were good guys, although when clean up they should not use chemicals on the lawn. Ended up killing plants, and staining grass yellow."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2014
    Stephen D., Raleigh*, NC
    "Nothing is perfect, but the work is beautiful!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2014
    Brenda and Robert A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "William and his crew were excellent! They did a fantastic job! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2014
    Don M., Raleigh, NC
    "The team - painters were very professional and took alot of pride in what they did and communication. In addition the CertaPro team all were involved making for a total experience. They all cared!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Jerry & Anita C., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crew was very professional and pleasant. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Corina A., Raleigh, NC
    "Excellent team and customer service!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 25, 2014
    Yvonne M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They could have called back when I called the manager two days ago. They need to touch up some of the rooms. They need to pay attention to detail. They bought the wrong paint and I had to send them back to get the right paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 25, 2014
    Dave J., Raleigh, NC
    "I thought they did a good job, a little bit dissapointed in the prep. work. Lacking in the caulking, but overall good work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Jeffrey Y., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was pleasantly pleased, I think the customer service was really good. I think that the fact that one of the owners came out to match the colors was nice, they did it on a Sunday too. They exceeded my expectations.I am glad we chose them. we had 4 bids, they weren't the highest but were not the lowest, they were the average bid. I am glad they did the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Eric T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Prices have been reasonable, responses timely, work finished on time, and quality good"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2014
    Julie B., Raleigh, NC
    "Great work. Managers came back and checked the work. A little touch up was needed and it was done quickly and everything looks great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Elizabeth L., Franklinton, NC
    "The crew was the best. They were efficient and courteous. Would ask for them back the next time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Ann M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Awesome! Barbie Dorsey was great help with colors & suggestions. Bob was amazing with scheduling! William & his team did a fantastic job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Kendall G., Raleigh*, NC
    "Paid better attention to details. A room was painted that should not have been, an outlet cover was missing, and a spot of paint got on the couch "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 05, 2014
    Michael H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Better communications from salesperson after initial quote was received. Better communications from scheduler, regarding anticipated start date and delays impacting that start date."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 02, 2014
    Jim R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Two spot lights were broken and I thought they would match the color previously on the house. The previous color was a crème color while the new paint from CertaPro was white."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2014
    John D.,
    "It was remarkably professional and reasonably priced. The end product was very good, the prepping was very diligent.Overall, we were very impressed with no complaints. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Karen & Mark C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was very pleased at the professionalism of the crew. They were polite, efficient, neat, and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Michaeleen H., Raleigh, NC
    "The team delivered exceptional work. They were very professional and very personable."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Cynthia J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Prompt scheduling to accommodate my availability was awesome. Painter was friendly and knowledgeable. Project completed efficiently and superbly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Katie L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Excellent team! Angel and Benita!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 14, 2014
    Martha and Alex S., Raleigh*, NC
    "The team (William and Salvidore) who painted my house was extremely hard working and efficient. I couldn't believe they had the whole job done in just one and a half days. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 14, 2014
    Heather H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I received very good communication and was happy with the service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2014
    Jim & Beth M., Raleigh, NC
    "Great experience overall. Only recommendation would be that the painters put a sticker on the window glass when they have completed that window. We had a lot of back and forth on which windows were painted and which were not. It wasn't the painters fault as I had left some windows locked that I shouldn't have. It would have made my inspection of the windows easier. I ended up putting a stick note on the windows that hadn't been done. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 09, 2014
    Dave C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The crew we had, Francisco and Christian and team were awesome and detail focused. They did excellent work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 09, 2014
    Jim B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very courteous crew"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 05, 2014
    Mark & Judy D., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The walls were done very well but the trim had many places that were missed, some that were painted but done so lightly that dark marks still show through and even some large 3-4 foot sections that weren't painted at all."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Paul O., Knightdale, NC
    "Very professional and 100% satisfied with the whole process! Great people to work with and I would hire them again!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 17, 2014
    Kathy S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Generally speaking, the job was done in an acceptable manner. However, I thought the prep work could have been done a little bit better. There was very little scraping, sanding, or priming of bare wood done. Also, the house was pressure washed and then caulked and painting begun within three hours of completion of the pressure wash. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Marlene M., Clayton*, NC
    "Once the work was scheduled the painters were at my home every day and even when the weather was not cooperating they were there to paint in areas that were covered. They were courteous and diligent workers. The onsite supervisor was also very courteous and helpful to answer any of my questions regarding the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2014
    Marshall and Patric L., Raleigh*, NC
    "One of the best experience I have had with a service company."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2014
    Lynn C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Great guys, great job and a very detailed estimate. Thanks to Barbie Dorsey"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Raymond E., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was a great experience. From beginning to end, the CertaPro team represented the highest quality of professionalism and integrity. The initial planning of the project ensured that our desires were communicated and the smallest of detail was not overlooked. And the painting crew could not have done a better job. The quality of their work shows throughout the entire house. Always courteous and helpful, they always arrived on time and put in the extra effort to ensure that the project was completed on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2014
    Larry and Kay C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great - from start to finish"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 21, 2014
    John (Jack) and Jan G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very professional,courtious and neat."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Robin & Elroy S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Outstanding job!! We are really pleased with the outcome. Our house looks fantastic!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Laura B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent customer service coupled with excellent crews and finished paint job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Susan B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Bob did not communicate with me throughout this process. I was left in the dark until the last minute on when the painters would begin. The carpenter wasn't told to come and quote the work until 4:30 pm on the day defore the painters needed him. It took two days to get a quote and I had to call Bob to find out the status. Very frustrating ! The painters were efficient, friendly, cleaned up each day, and did an excellent job of explaining what they accomplished each day. I am 100% satisfied with the work they did. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Edward G., Raleigh*, NC
    "William and his partner were very professional. They came when they said stayed 8.5 hours and did the outside work with nary a break, except for lunch. They moved from painting the trim of the house to the covered porch and back door when the rains came -- very efficient use of time and resource. They also finished a day ahead of time and cleaned up after themselves. I was very pleased and recommend them to anyone looking for a good paint job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Jennifer & Rob T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Thank you to Alex and his dad who were very professional and kind. They had a big job for just two guys and they worked diligently every day to produce a quality result in a timely manner. Thank you to Barbie for her help in choosing colors and making sure the project went smoothly. This is my second job with CertaPro and I continue to be pleased with the work and professionalism. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2014
    Cris and Jack J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything about the job was more than satisfactory. We are already making arrangements for the next project."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 21, 2014
    Cheryl and Judy B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I appreciate how quickly you were able to accommodate our constantly changing schedule"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2014
    Michelle W., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Very professional. Quality work. Excellent employees."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience: