Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.

    Unbiased and Unedited Interior/Exterior House Painting Customer Ratings & Reviews
    Of the reviews provided by our customers since June, 2013 using a 0-to-10 scale, we average stars!

  • Oct 21, 2014
    Tom M., Knightdale*, NC
    "Touch-ups that should not be necessary, will be taken care of in the near future. Other than that good work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Amy M., Raleigh, NC
    "They did a great job, it looks beautiful and were happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Sara A., Knightdale*, NC
    "The people that did were great and always on time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Keli A., Raleigh*, NC
    "The company has been great to work with! I have received good feedback from owners and board members."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Kim C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Make sure the customer knows what they need to move. Our entertainment center was busted."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Debbie R., Raleigh*, NC
    "I was pleased with the paint job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Jay M., Knightdale*, NC
    "Everything was just fine and worked on schedule. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Geraldine and Erwin T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great job, service beyond the call of duty. Thanks much. Erwin"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Alfredo & Suzanne C., Raleigh*, NC
    "I think they did a really good job, I had a couple small issues concerning the paint but we are working that out, Other then that I feel like they did an excellent job and i would use them again when I need to paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2014
    Sally N., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were just wonderful, polite and did a great job. I was very pleased with them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2014
    Nidal D., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were good guys, although when clean up they should not use chemicals on the lawn. Ended up killing plants, and staining grass yellow."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2014
    Stephen D., Raleigh*, NC
    "Nothing is perfect, but the work is beautiful!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2014
    Brenda and Robert A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "William and his crew were excellent! They did a fantastic job! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2014
    Don M., Raleigh, NC
    "The team - painters were very professional and took alot of pride in what they did and communication. In addition the CertaPro team all were involved making for a total experience. They all cared!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Jerry & Anita C., Raleigh*, NC
    "The crew was very professional and pleasant. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Corina A., Raleigh, NC
    "Excellent team and customer service!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 25, 2014
    Yvonne M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They could have called back when I called the manager two days ago. They need to touch up some of the rooms. They need to pay attention to detail. They bought the wrong paint and I had to send them back to get the right paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 25, 2014
    Dave J., Raleigh, NC
    "I thought they did a good job, a little bit dissapointed in the prep. work. Lacking in the caulking, but overall good work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Jeffrey Y., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was pleasantly pleased, I think the customer service was really good. I think that the fact that one of the owners came out to match the colors was nice, they did it on a Sunday too. They exceeded my expectations.I am glad we chose them. we had 4 bids, they weren't the highest but were not the lowest, they were the average bid. I am glad they did the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Eric T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Prices have been reasonable, responses timely, work finished on time, and quality good"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 17, 2014
    Julie B., Raleigh, NC
    "Great work. Managers came back and checked the work. A little touch up was needed and it was done quickly and everything looks great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Elizabeth L., Franklinton, NC
    "The crew was the best. They were efficient and courteous. Would ask for them back the next time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Ann M., Raleigh*, NC
    "Awesome! Barbie Dorsey was great help with colors & suggestions. Bob was amazing with scheduling! William & his team did a fantastic job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Kendall G., Raleigh*, NC
    "Paid better attention to details. A room was painted that should not have been, an outlet cover was missing, and a spot of paint got on the couch "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 05, 2014
    Michael H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Better communications from salesperson after initial quote was received. Better communications from scheduler, regarding anticipated start date and delays impacting that start date."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 02, 2014
    Jim R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Two spot lights were broken and I thought they would match the color previously on the house. The previous color was a crème color while the new paint from CertaPro was white."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2014
    John D.,
    "It was remarkably professional and reasonably priced. The end product was very good, the prepping was very diligent.Overall, we were very impressed with no complaints. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Karen & Mark C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I was very pleased at the professionalism of the crew. They were polite, efficient, neat, and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Michaeleen H., Raleigh, NC
    "The team delivered exceptional work. They were very professional and very personable."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Cynthia J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Prompt scheduling to accommodate my availability was awesome. Painter was friendly and knowledgeable. Project completed efficiently and superbly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2014
    Katie L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Excellent team! Angel and Benita!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 14, 2014
    Martha and Alex S., Raleigh*, NC
    "The team (William and Salvidore) who painted my house was extremely hard working and efficient. I couldn't believe they had the whole job done in just one and a half days. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 14, 2014
    Heather H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I received very good communication and was happy with the service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2014
    Jim & Beth M., Raleigh, NC
    "Great experience overall. Only recommendation would be that the painters put a sticker on the window glass when they have completed that window. We had a lot of back and forth on which windows were painted and which were not. It wasn't the painters fault as I had left some windows locked that I shouldn't have. It would have made my inspection of the windows easier. I ended up putting a stick note on the windows that hadn't been done. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 09, 2014
    Dave C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The crew we had, Francisco and Christian and team were awesome and detail focused. They did excellent work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 09, 2014
    Jim B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very courteous crew"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 05, 2014
    Mark & Judy D., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The walls were done very well but the trim had many places that were missed, some that were painted but done so lightly that dark marks still show through and even some large 3-4 foot sections that weren't painted at all."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Paul O., Knightdale, NC
    "Very professional and 100% satisfied with the whole process! Great people to work with and I would hire them again!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 17, 2014
    Kathy S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Generally speaking, the job was done in an acceptable manner. However, I thought the prep work could have been done a little bit better. There was very little scraping, sanding, or priming of bare wood done. Also, the house was pressure washed and then caulked and painting begun within three hours of completion of the pressure wash. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Marlene M., Clayton*, NC
    "Once the work was scheduled the painters were at my home every day and even when the weather was not cooperating they were there to paint in areas that were covered. They were courteous and diligent workers. The onsite supervisor was also very courteous and helpful to answer any of my questions regarding the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2014
    Marshall and Patric L., Raleigh*, NC
    "One of the best experience I have had with a service company."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2014
    Lynn C., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Great guys, great job and a very detailed estimate. Thanks to Barbie Dorsey"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 25, 2014
    Raymond E., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was a great experience. From beginning to end, the CertaPro team represented the highest quality of professionalism and integrity. The initial planning of the project ensured that our desires were communicated and the smallest of detail was not overlooked. And the painting crew could not have done a better job. The quality of their work shows throughout the entire house. Always courteous and helpful, they always arrived on time and put in the extra effort to ensure that the project was completed on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2014
    Larry and Kay C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great - from start to finish"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 21, 2014
    John (Jack) and Jan G., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were very professional,courtious and neat."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Robin & Elroy S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Outstanding job!! We are really pleased with the outcome. Our house looks fantastic!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Laura B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent customer service coupled with excellent crews and finished paint job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Susan B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Bob did not communicate with me throughout this process. I was left in the dark until the last minute on when the painters would begin. The carpenter wasn't told to come and quote the work until 4:30 pm on the day defore the painters needed him. It took two days to get a quote and I had to call Bob to find out the status. Very frustrating ! The painters were efficient, friendly, cleaned up each day, and did an excellent job of explaining what they accomplished each day. I am 100% satisfied with the work they did. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Edward G., Raleigh*, NC
    "William and his partner were very professional. They came when they said stayed 8.5 hours and did the outside work with nary a break, except for lunch. They moved from painting the trim of the house to the covered porch and back door when the rains came -- very efficient use of time and resource. They also finished a day ahead of time and cleaned up after themselves. I was very pleased and recommend them to anyone looking for a good paint job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 30, 2014
    Jennifer & Rob T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Thank you to Alex and his dad who were very professional and kind. They had a big job for just two guys and they worked diligently every day to produce a quality result in a timely manner. Thank you to Barbie for her help in choosing colors and making sure the project went smoothly. This is my second job with CertaPro and I continue to be pleased with the work and professionalism. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 24, 2014
    Cris and Jack J., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything about the job was more than satisfactory. We are already making arrangements for the next project."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 21, 2014
    Cheryl and Judy B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I appreciate how quickly you were able to accommodate our constantly changing schedule"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2014
    Michelle W., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Very professional. Quality work. Excellent employees."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2014
    Jack C., Knightdale*, NC
    "Fantastic!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 14, 2014
    Mark H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Painters were very thorough, efficient, and customer oriented!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 13, 2014
    Eric T., Raleigh*, NC
    "I have used them multiple times and each time the work was done on time and in a totally satisfactory manner, even if they had to go beyond the original scope."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 08, 2014
    Tom and Gail M., Raleigh*, NC
    "We were very pleased with our crew and the job they did. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 30, 2014
    Greg K., Clayton*, NC
    "CertaPro has been GREAT from the initial idea -through the quote and on to the finished product! Attention to detail was excellent, any questions or concerns addressed and the interior painting and exterior staining look awesome! I'll definitely use CertaPro for my next project needing painting and recommend them to others!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Pamela W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent service. Very pleased with the job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Jim and Carol R., Raleigh, NC
    "Workmen were very pleasant and curteous. The work was done well and on a timely basis."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Carol J., Raleigh, NC
    "We discovered about this weekend because of the way the light is in our house the part of the stairwell wasn't painted. If you looked at it from updstair because 2 walls on each side were painted it looked like it was painted you can only tell its not painted when it is sunny from downstairs. I sent an email about it this weekend its monday morning so I haven't been contacted yet. When it is fixed I will gladly give you a 10. I honestly think they thought they had painted and we have had people in to see the paint job and no one notice until this weekend."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Kelly and Anthony A., Raleigh*, NC
    "Angel and his crew did a fantastic job. They came in, worked hard, cleaned up their area when they were done for the day and were always pleasant and friendly. Barbie and Bob are a joy to work with and Chuck Shomo, who Certapro contacted for the house repairs, did his job well and with a smile. Great team!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 17, 2014
    Shirley & Terry S., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Discuss gutters & downspouts"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Bill P., Raleigh, NC
    "This is the second time that CertaPro painted my house exterior. My wife and I are very pleased with the process and results. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Donald K., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The soffit and facia were painted in spots where paint peeling. It did not match well and could see these spots. I realize this was stated in estimate but I did not realize it would look so "patchy". Fortunately the crew you sent were excellent and they painted entire strips on side of house which faces road. They were great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 04, 2014
    Greg T., Raleigh*, NC
    "Angel and Bob and Barbie were excellent to work with, "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 04, 2014
    Lynn T., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Excellent!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 04, 2014
    Gary R., Raleigh*, NC
    "They get our highest recommendations. Always very professional, timely, and very concerned about leaving the site clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Jim C., Raleigh*, NC
    "Professiona"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Debbie & Chip L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Kirt, Bob and team great to work with. This is 3rd job they've done for us . If there ever is an issue they correct immediately. Highly recommend them and wil use on our next project as well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Peter & Marcy V., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were clean and efficient. No issues at all!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Susan H., Raleigh*, NC
    "The painters dripped paint in several places on my carpet that I didn't see until a few days after the job. It has come out, but I am honestly surprised that a professional company dripped paint on carpet and didn't notice it and/or clean it themselves."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Paul and Jayne Regan S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Workers were excellent ... very easy to work with and they did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2014
    Betty and John R., Raleigh*, NC
    "We'll call when we're ready to do the whole house. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Susan S., Raleigh*, NC
    "We had a VERY Good experience. This the second time we have used Certa Pro and will use them age in the near future."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 19, 2014
    Kiran S., Raleigh*, NC
    "Angel and his team were excellent and courteous. I'm really happy with the paint job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Jennifer & Rob T., Raleigh*, NC
    "We were very pleased with Barbie Dorsey and the paint crew that came into our home. Barbie was knowledgeable on design and color issues and checked in with the crew while in the home to make sure the job was going well. Overall it was a great experience and our home looks wonderful. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 09, 2014
    Jean F., Wake Forest*, NC
    "It was very difficult to understand what they were trying to explain as they spoke very little English."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 07, 2014
    Sal S., Rolesville*, NC
    "They do good work but they should do bigger repair work then just nail pops"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 03, 2014
    Karen B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very professional to deal with. Excellent paint job. Love it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 31, 2014
    159Sonia & Kent K., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Great work ethics"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Amy W., Raleigh*, NC
    "great- on time clean work space good job done excellent communication"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Harry B., Raleigh*, NC
    "Your company servicing N. Raleigh is excellant."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 07, 2014
    Ethelyn C., Raleigh*, NC
    "The team that came out was very nice they worked hard however while they spackled holes they didn't seem to sand them evenly with the wall. There appears to be bulges. There is also some paint on some things. I also have some additional painting for them to do as well. I will still use Certa Pro but there was some issue with communication and I think that was the base issue. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 07, 2014
    James H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Work was timely, customer kept informed, and work performed in a quality fashion."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 22, 2013
    Melissa L., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very professional, fabulous quality and I would definitely use them again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 19, 2013
    Vicki P., Wake Forest*, NC
    "My husband would of preferred to use flat paint instead of the eggshell. Would of been nice if all of the painters spoke english, but I guess that is something I have to get used to. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Jessica S., Wendell*, NC
    "Been more prepared with the equipment and paint so as to begin work sooner and finish in one day."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Ray M., Raleigh*, NC
    "The sales person was professional..she worked well with my wife...the quality of work was very good...communcation was great and they were prompt...they did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Tommy B., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were both very polite..and worked very hard when they were here..they were very informative..very nice young people...they however were late 1 day coming to start there work...we should of got a call from the office saying that they were running late.. but they did a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Peggy and Bill H., Clayton*, NC
    "Our experience was extremely good! The work was excellent. We only had a couple of issues with scheduling in the beginning (this happens) and also with the weather (no one can control) as our painting was for the outside of our home. All in all, the work once began and finished is wonderful. We both are very, very pleased with the results. Best regards. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2013
    Todd K., Zebulon, NC
    "The company needs to provide workers with booties to wear on shoes. They walked on new carpet with work shoes."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Tricia M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did an excellent job, the workmanship was excellent. I was very pleased with the outcome, they did a very good job "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 07, 2013
    Donna R., Raleigh*, NC
    "The painters could have done a much better initial prep job on wall imperfections and nail pops. One painter showed up when two were promised. He seemed to work in a hurry. Paint splotches were left on floors, woodwork, etc."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 06, 2013
    Karen N., Youngsville*, NC
    "The first team that we had could have been as good as the second team that finished the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2013
    Josh G., Franklinton*, NC
    "Very organized, great employees, and met our expectations in a short time frame"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 29, 2013
    Jeff J., Zebulon*, NC
    "The timeliness and completeness of responses was very important ... and very good. The choice of the sub who did our job was also critical ... he and his crew were very careful and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2013
    Sue and Rick A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Painters vere very courteous and easy to work with. We do have a problem with stain on our front door and are waiting for it to be resolved."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2013
    Frank and Giselle M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They had to come back because a spot on the house had peeled off. Other then that I was very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Donna and Johnnie C., Franklinton*, NC
    "We were very satisfied with the quality of work and the painters completed the job in a timely manner. We will definitely call CertaPro again for any future painting needs."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2013
    Shirley R., Wake County*, NC
    "They were very good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2013
    Jeff and Kathy P., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Very professional and did a waterfull job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2013
    Keith R., Clayton*, NC
    "Barbie the sales person was very helpful up front and then the crew Angel & George were very professional and great to work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Eve S., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I had a great exoerience. Everything was perfect! The comunication was great, they payed attention to details, and cleaned up well. I was amazed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Linda S., Youngsville*, NC
    "Three people showed up to paint, two men and a woman, they were very professional, very polite, very friendly, they knew what they were doing and they couldn't have done a better job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Chuck F., Raleigh*, NC
    "great overall experience, prompt contact and communication from all touchpoints, and painters did a very great and professional job painting our interior"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 25, 2013
    Walter D., Raleigh*, NC
    "Great job...Paint crew was great...Very professional...Will us again..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 22, 2013
    Leone F., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were a father and son team. They were detail oriented and courteous. There was a couple places that should have been scraped. In general they did an exceptional job. No major issues. I did have to ask them to do this that were missed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Jimmy L., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Everything is great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Stephanie H., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They met my time schedule. They were efficient. They were great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Permila T., Clayton*, NC
    "I thought the staff worked professionally. They came in and did the job quickly. What they told me they would do they did. I liked that the site manager came to check on the job half way through."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Brian S., Rolesville*, NC
    "They were courteous, reliable, clean, punctual, and respected my personal belongings."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Chris D., Raleigh*, NC
    "It was very good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2013
    Ray A., Zebulon*, NC
    "Very good experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2013
    Gary W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Very pleased, they did a great job brush painting the house. They cleaned up very well everyday. They did a wonderfull job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2013
    Ross & Cheryl B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The entire project was handled very well. Everyone was professional and very detail oriented"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 30, 2013
    Rhonda P., Wake Forest*, NC
    "It was just a very good experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 28, 2013
    Dorothy A., Raleigh*, NC
    "Trinidad and his crew painted my house as if it was their own. I refered a friend the day they were finishing mine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 27, 2013
    Mark W., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They just did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Russell V., Raleigh*, NC
    "they where on time and they did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 14, 2013
    JD H., Raleigh*, NC
    "good sales and project management. good paint team."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Rheta T., Wake Forest, NC
    "They where very good and nice. There where some areas around a railing. The real issues that we had was some of the communications where lost. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Michael R., Raleigh*, NC
    "Excellent service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2013
    Allyson G., Raleigh*, NC
    "Awesome sales person awesome scheduler awesome painting crew!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Denise R., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Only compliments as to now smoothly it went. Kirt and Sherri were very prompt in responding and helpful. The painters did a wonderful job. No paint drops anywhere. We had a lot of trim and the detail of the work was amazing! We will be calling them again and recommend to friends. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2013
    Donna and Doug U., Youngsville*, NC
    "No, they just were on time and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2013
    David H., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very good. The guys that came did a pretty good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Rhonda M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "I really loved everyone I met with this company - very professional, friendly, ad flexible with my schedule - and the finished product was beautiful!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Barbara R., Raleigh*, NC
    "I had some issues with the initial job that I wanted to discuss them with the foreman so that they could be addressed When I call Bob, he said that he would come back to look at the problem, but after that I never heard back from him about when he could come. However Bob never showed up, he just sent out the head painted Poncho. I was very upset that Bob did not show up because I wanted someone more knowledgeable and with better communication skills to talk about my concerns with. I think that the supervisor should be the one to come over to review the job, because he is the one in charge. Although my concerns were for the most part taken care of and the job was done well I am still upset with Bob. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 21, 2013
    Gregory C., Raleigh*, NC
    "the painters did a quality job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Mary Beth M., Wake Forest*, NC
    "Initial team sent to site was confused as to what they were supposed to do according to contract. They were about to proceed with job without power washing until I inquired. Second team was very meticulous and paid great attention to detail which was much appreciated. Unfortunately, the spray paint caught a breeze a couple of times and got all over my vegetable garden (not a big deal) but also all over my newly painted deck flooring. They repainted but because the paint is a thick, Deckover product by Behr, there seemed to be a learning curve and a portion of my screened porch floor is not smooth, is jagged and slightly unsightly. Also, the exterior deck is visable to where they stopped touching up the over spray. One other comment, and this is a matter of experience on my part, neither myself or the consultant addressed the issue of caulking between the railings and spindles. I assumed either the paint would fill it in or that was included when they said they'd caulk in certain areas. I ended up paying an additional $320, which was worth it but not really in my budget and may have had me think twice about having the job done had I known. Also, my spot light bulb is falling out and I will have to get a ladder to screw in. Overall, I could not replicate the job that was done. They did impeccable work and I feel good that my deck looks great and is protected. Looking forward to having CertaPro paint my entire exterior in the next year or so."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Mike & Jeri I., Raleigh*, NC
    "We were both saitisfied with the work they did. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2013
    Ethelyn C., Raleigh*, NC
    "How about "KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK" Also for the management staff, I would like to have them check out the results for themselves. Lastly, I have a large job (well over $2000) being done in chunks and it seems I should qualify for the advertised $200 discount. I am permanently disabled and the time it takes for me to "clear a room" for the painters is significant! I am grateful that they are able to move and replace some of the artwork on the walls!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2013
    Patty W., Raleigh*, NC
    "This is the second time that I have had them back. They have been very efficient and professional. I am very pleased with the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2013
    Gary and Karen R., Raleigh*, NC
    "The 2 rooms were handled properly and everytime we use them. We also recommend them to people. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2013
    Scott R., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a great job and cleaned up well when they were done. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Sandra and Mike T., Franklinton*, NC
    "we experience professional service with certapro from beginning to end"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 06, 2013
    Jonathan & Stephanie W., Rolesville*, NC
    "It went well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Michael & Shelia M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They were very professional, hard working, very pleasent, and felt very comfortable with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2013
    Charlene M., Raleigh*, NC
    "I felt very good with not only the person who came and gave me the quote, but also the painters were very good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2013
    Angela A., Wake Forest*, NC
    "They were just great. There neat, clean, curteous and quick. What more can you ask for!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Beth O., Youngsville*, NC
    "It really wasn't any fault of theirs. We had some really bad weather here. I like the salesman, the actual crew here were awesome. There was a bit of disconnect with the project manager with rescheduling because of how many times we had to reschedule. Overall it was a good experience. The project manager could have been more hands on."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 25, 2013
    Rachel B., Raleigh, NC
    "My estimate was for 1 coat of paint but I needed 2, which was an extra 300 dollars."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2013
    Kim M., Raleigh*, NC
    "They did a really good job. They were dependable and hard working. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2013
    Greg T., Raleigh*, NC
    "The team did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Alvah A., Clayton*, NC
    "We are still waiting for a crew to return to do the final touch-ups. Love the job you did but just want it completed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Kevin F., Raleigh*, NC
    "Almost everything about it was terrific. The workers were efficient and did a good job painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Lisa & Bill E., Raleigh*, NC
    "I have a nice garden in my backyard and I was understanding that they would cover it when they started to powerwash, they didn't. I have one climbing bush and when they powerwashed it killed some of the bush, it should grow back however. The crew that was here was truly wonderful, quiet, went about their business, if I had questions they would be explained, and the house looks beautiful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Stacy B., Youngsville*, NC
    "The problem I have is being taken care of."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Patricia H., Raleigh*, NC
    "Just better communication as the project progressed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Fredrick F., Raleigh*, NC
    "Everything was perfect. A word of caution: All the windows in these old houses have wooden frames. Make sure to let the homeowner know that powerwashing will blow water through the window seams. We put down towels and everything was fine but make sure to let people know in the future. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Bill G., Raleigh*, NC
    "When they could not meet out agreed to start date due to weather delays at other locations, he was very open about it and we set up another date. William and his team of painters, fixers, caulkers and furniture movers worked very steadily and accurately to pull off a very excellent job in my house. Wow...they only took lunch breaks - no other down time, which is commendable."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2013
    Jay B., Raleigh*, NC
    "nice job! Left home clean"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2013
    Courtney S., Wake Forest*, NC
    "The painters did a great job, they were very professional, on time, and easy to work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2013
    Patricia E., Raleigh*, NC
    "They work very hard and they do not mess around. They work steadily and do a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2013
    Brandy K., Youngsville*, NC
    "They were pretty good. The painters had been a little sloppy but they fixed it and the owner made a point of getting them back out here to fix it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2013
    George and Joannie G., Raleigh*, NC
    "They are very efficient and clean. They were friendly and very nice people. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2013
    Fred and Pam B., Wake Forest*, NC
    "We love them! The guys did such a great job for the value and quality. They are courteous and very customer service oriented. They did a good job! While the price was great and the quality was great they need to work on the scheduling. If there are going to be delays they need to do a better job in keeping in contact with the customer. The guy who did the scheduling did not do a good job at all. But the craftsmanship and the quality was fantastic. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2013
    Robert B., Raleigh*, NC
    "There was a little bit of confusion with starting time of the project, but once they got started everything went great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *
     
Follow CertaPro Painters of Wake Forest/North Raleigh - Kirt Storch on Google+!

CertaPro Painters of Raleigh, Wake Forest, NC
Interior and Exterior House Painting Professionals
6104 Oak Forest Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27616
Phone:919-876-2008